Logo White
Watch Demo

Lien On Me Acupuncture

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Traditional Chinese Medicine|San Diego, CA 92109

4747 Mission Blvd #1, Ste 1, San Diego, CA 92109

(401) 684-4325

https://lienonmeacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(33) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4002 Park Blvd Suite E

(619) 786-3329

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Pain Management

1639 Highland Ave

(619) 474-8963
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

171 Saxony Rd #107

(760) 632-6979
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

13340 Poway Rd

(858) 679-2995

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

12709 Poway Rd #205

(858) 254-4781
About

Pain management. Sports Injuries. Fertility. Addiction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Donaghy on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2019, 07:06 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Jared for several months at this point and would highly recommend him to anyone. I have been dealing with chronic pain in my hip from an injury I sustained 8 months ago. I had been to physical therapy, had seen numerous doctors but nothing helped with the pain, inflammation and constant spasms I would sustain. After going to Jared for consecutive treatments for several months, the pain is far less, I almost never have spasms anymore and I am able to work out again. From someone as active as me, it has been amazing to be able to get back to where I was prior to my injury. He is attentive, knowledgeable and puts his patients first. I definitely recommend going to see him.
Teresa A. Ramirez on Facebook

9 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:24 AM
I wish there was MORE STARS to give Dr.Lien! Adding acupuncture into my monthly routine has been a GAME CHANGER. Receiving weekly treatments from Dr.Lien has helped to support my emotional/mental health which usually translates into chronic neck/shoulder pain. I appreciate that he’s been a Nurse up at Scripps for 10+ years with a knowledgeable background in western medicine. Dr. Lien is able to find the balance in the two though and makes eastern medicine approachable as well as relatable. My wellness has increased ten fold since August. He also has amazing herbs/Life Vantage supplements to shop as well, new office is super zen. I couldn’t have made it though this year without Dr. Lien’s treatments. I also SUPER appreciate his lighter touch with how he applies the needles. Super gentle/can barely feel it!
Shelley Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 09:10 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Joanna W. Saunders on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 05:51 AM
I’ve been feeling a bit anxious and stressed during wedding planning and carrying a lot of tension in my shoulders and neck. After an acupuncture session with Dr. Jared Lien, my mind and my body felt light and centered. If you are in need of any emotional and body healing, try a session and see how you feel! #treatyoself #Idrooledalittle
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in. I wiped up the drool 🤤zz Dont worry your not the first. Congratulations & enjoy your last few days as a single lady.

Audra Skalada on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 04:38 AM
This was my first time with acupuncture. I am very impressed with Dr. Jared and how instantly I felt relief!!
Business Response:

I am happy we could get such quick results. Thanks for coming in. I look forward to your next visit. Have a great week.

Billy Love on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 04:25 AM
While vacationing in San Diego, a pinched nerve in my neck flared up and started to ruin my trip. Conveniently, Jared’s office was across the street from my hotel. He was very helpful, informative and did a tremendous job alleviating pain down my neck and right arm. In addition to acupuncture, he also used cupping on my neck, back and arm. Immediately I felt much better and experienced much more mobility in my neck and traps. The following day I booked a follow up appointment for my last day of vacation before driving back to Las Vegas. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in Billy. I am happy we were able to alleviate your symptoms. Sorry you had to take a break from the beach. I look forward to your next appointment. Its always great running into a a Kansas boy in So cal. I hope you and your family are having a great time in Pacific Beach.

Charlice Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 07:48 AM
I had chronic lower back pain for years until I started going to Jared every two weeks. I still get flare ups sometimes but it always feels so much better after his treatments. He combines Chinese medicine, essential oils and acupuncture to loosen things up. Oh and he’s a sweet guy!
Alex Friedberg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:27 AM
Jared is one of the nicest, most easy-to-work-with medical professionals I’ve met. Not only does he provide top quality, expert service, but he has a magical way of making you feel happy and comfortable during his treatments. My wife is now a loyal client as well! You would be missing out on long-term health benefits if you didn’t give acupuncture with Jared a shot!
Jesse Ledyard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 09:11 AM
I went and saw Dr Jared Lein today over at his North Park office. It`s been several years since I've had acupuncture. I've had multiple ortho surgeries and I felt it was time to get help. I hate taking pain meds and try to find the best alternative. Jared is an caring thoughtful caregiver.and practitioner. He used multiple techniques to give me the best outcome for my body. I feel a lot better. I highly reccomend him for not just acupuncture but for traditional Chinese medicine. I will definitely be back to see him.
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in and giving your body some much needed care. As a nurse you are always giving to others so I am happy to return the favor. Thanks Jesse. Cheers! Have a great week.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.