Logo White
Watch Demo

Lien On Me Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, CA 92109

4747 Mission Blvd #1, Ste 1, San Diego, CA 92109

(401) 684-4325

http://lienonmeacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Push San Diego
5.0
(21) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4002 Park Blvd Suite E

(619) 786-3329

3 people are looking at this business

Wang's Acupuncture & Moxibustion Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4295 Gesner St

(619) 684-1848

1 person is looking at this business

North Shore Acupuncture Clinic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

171 Saxony Rd #107

(760) 632-6979

About

Pain management. Sports Injuries. Fertility. Addiction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
53 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna W. Saunders on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 05:51 AM
I’ve been feeling a bit anxious and stressed during wedding planning and carrying a lot of tension in my shoulders and neck. After an acupuncture session with Dr. Jared Lien, my mind and my body felt light and centered. If you are in need of any emotional and body healing, try a session and see how you feel! #treatyoself #Idrooledalittle
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in. I wiped up the drool 🤤zz Dont worry your not the first. Congratulations & enjoy your last few days as a single lady.

Audra Skalada on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 04:38 AM
This was my first time with acupuncture. I am very impressed with Dr. Jared and how instantly I felt relief!!
Business Response:

I am happy we could get such quick results. Thanks for coming in. I look forward to your next visit. Have a great week.

Billy Love on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 04:25 AM
While vacationing in San Diego, a pinched nerve in my neck flared up and started to ruin my trip. Conveniently, Jared’s office was across the street from my hotel. He was very helpful, informative and did a tremendous job alleviating pain down my neck and right arm. In addition to acupuncture, he also used cupping on my neck, back and arm. Immediately I felt much better and experienced much more mobility in my neck and traps. The following day I booked a follow up appointment for my last day of vacation before driving back to Las Vegas. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in Billy. I am happy we were able to alleviate your symptoms. Sorry you had to take a break from the beach. I look forward to your next appointment. Its always great running into a a Kansas boy in So cal. I hope you and your family are having a great time in Pacific Beach.

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Charlice Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 07:48 AM
I had chronic lower back pain for years until I started going to Jared every two weeks. I still get flare ups sometimes but it always feels so much better after his treatments. He combines Chinese medicine, essential oils and acupuncture to loosen things up. Oh and he’s a sweet guy!
Alex Friedberg on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 04:27 AM
Jared is one of the nicest, most easy-to-work-with medical professionals I’ve met. Not only does he provide top quality, expert service, but he has a magical way of making you feel happy and comfortable during his treatments. My wife is now a loyal client as well! You would be missing out on long-term health benefits if you didn’t give acupuncture with Jared a shot!
Jesse Ledyard on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 09:11 AM
I went and saw Dr Jared Lein today over at his North Park office. It`s been several years since I've had acupuncture. I've had multiple ortho surgeries and I felt it was time to get help. I hate taking pain meds and try to find the best alternative. Jared is an caring thoughtful caregiver.and practitioner. He used multiple techniques to give me the best outcome for my body. I feel a lot better. I highly reccomend him for not just acupuncture but for traditional Chinese medicine. I will definitely be back to see him.
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in and giving your body some much needed care. As a nurse you are always giving to others so I am happy to return the favor. Thanks Jesse. Cheers! Have a great week.

Hilda M on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 08:43 AM
Hilda M on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 04:30 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Lien! I decided to try acupuncture because I was suffering from anxiety and stress. In just a couple of visits I have experience so much relief. I feel great! Dr. Lien is very knowledgeable and truly cares about your well being. I'm excited to continue our sessions.
Patrick Donakowski on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2018, 06:22 AM
An absolutely incredible experience! He's knowledgeable, thorough, and effective. This has got to be one of the greatest resources on Earth. I would, without a doubt, recommend him to all of my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Lien.
Business Response:

Thanks Patrick for the kind words. I am happy to assist you on your healing journey. I feel the same way about acupuncture. Spread the word, Acupuncture can be a life changer.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.