Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Lawyers|Southfield, MI 48075

2000 Town Center, Ste 2350, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 263-6800

https://www.notafraidtowin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

16237 Jennings Rd #200

(810) 750-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2850 S Milford Rd

(248) 685-8743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

428 S Monroe St #103

(734) 384-9700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawyers

27735 Jefferson Ave

(586) 445-1541

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

30300 NW Hwy Suite 300

(248) 540-9667
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

26677 W 12 Mile Rd

(248) 889-1148

1 person is looking at this business

About

Aggressive, effective felony and misdemeanor criminal defense attorneys in Michigan. Serving Detroit, Southfield, Bloomington Hills, Oakland County, Rochester Hills, and surrounding areas. A top-rated, very experienced criminal defense law firm in located in Southfield, Michigan. Your best defense starts here. We have successfully defended people that have been charged with felony offences, DUI charges, OWI charges, domestic abuse and much more. We have helped thousands once they've been charged with a crime in the state of Michigan. If you're looking for one of the top-rated criminal defense attorneys in Michigan, look no further than Lewis & Dickstein. Call us today for a free consultation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Lambert review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Joseph Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 16:41 PM
Falsely accused of retail fraud in Troy. Got great representation and charge was dismissed!
Jordan Montgomery review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Jordan Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:20 AM
I've been represented by several lawyers and Loren Dickstein is far and away the best attorney that I've worked with. He was very strong in court and outwitted the prosecution in getting an outcome in my case that was better than I could have hoped for. My wife was so worried about my case that I think she drove Loren crazy but he was always polite and respectful with her and helped her understand my case and the possible outcomes. He helped us make all the right decisions and stood up for me even when my uncle, who paid part of his fee, was against what I wanted to do in court. He is an incredible laywer.
Tim Burke review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Tim Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:47 AM
Loren did a terrific job for us, far and above the most responsive lawyer I have ever used, that fact alone is priceless when you are lost in a legal system that is intimidating and unclear.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Carri Dickstein Goldring review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Carri Dickstein Goldring on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 13:04 PM
We had an issue with a tow truck damaging our car and Randy and Loren made sure we had nothing out of pocket to get the car fixed
Jason A. Miller review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Jason A. Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 01:57 AM
When it comes to lawyers, trust is the number one factor. I've known Loren Dickstein for many years and have had the opportunity to work with him in many professional settings. As a client of my technology firm, I have found Mr. Dickstein to be smart, honest and dependable. His heart is always in the right place and he's intent on getting justice for his clients -- his primary goal.
Steven H. review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Steven H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 13:18 PM
Awesome lawyers! The best in Michigan. Great law firm!! I've had lawyers in the past and this was a totally different and better experience. Prior lawyers I've had were paid but didn't really fight for me. Randy and Loren worked as a team and were always one step ahead of the prosecutor. I was going through a difficult time and had a retail fraud and a DUI. Both cases ended up better than I could have expected. Another lawyer I met with first said I would have to do at least 5 days in jail. I got NO jail! These guys are life savers!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.