Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Lawyers|Southfield, MI 48075

2000 Town Center, Ste 2350, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 263-6800

https://www.notafraidtowin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

16237 Jennings Rd #200

(810) 750-0440
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2850 S Milford Rd

(248) 685-8743
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

428 S Monroe St #103

(734) 384-9700
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

27735 Jefferson Ave

(586) 445-1541
5.0
(3) · Legal

30300 NW Hwy Suite 300

(248) 540-9667
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

26677 W 12 Mile Rd

(248) 889-1148
About

Aggressive, effective felony and misdemeanor criminal defense attorneys in Michigan. Serving Detroit, Southfield, Bloomington Hills, Oakland County, Rochester Hills, and surrounding areas. A top-rated, very experienced criminal defense law firm in located in Southfield, Michigan. Your best defense starts here. We have successfully defended people that have been charged with felony offences, DUI charges, OWI charges, domestic abuse and much more. We have helped thousands once they've been charged with a crime in the state of Michigan. If you're looking for one of the top-rated criminal defense attorneys in Michigan, look no further than Lewis & Dickstein. Call us today for a free consultation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Hampton review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Ben Hampton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 12:12 PM
I hired LEWIS & DICKSTEIN to represent me and the level of support, guidance, and legal advocacy was nothing less than remarkable. This team had everything I could have hoped for in attorneys and, frankly, surpassed my expectations.
Jeffrey Kirschner review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Jeffrey Kirschner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:59 AM
Loren is truly one of the best. He is always aggressive and well prepared. I would trust him to represent my friends and family.
Erinn Smiley-Studier review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Erinn Smiley-Studier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 13:13 PM
Loren is the best of the best. Always professional and keeping my best interests in the forefront. I highly recommend!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Ken Gold review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Ken Gold on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 11:09 AM
I’ve known Loren for over 10 years. Anyone I know in need of a criminal defense attorney I send to him. He is honest, hard working and gets great results for his clients.
Francie Levine Snyder review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Francie Levine Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 08:27 AM
Loren is an excellent attorney. He is knowledgeable and understands how the judicial system works. Most important, he is dedicated to serving the best interests of his clients.
Beth Berman review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Beth Berman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 03:29 AM
Loren and Randy are very professional and are very thorough in their work.
Aaron Solomon review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Aaron Solomon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 15:20 PM
I’ve known Loren Dickstein for years and I can say whole heartedly that I wouldn’t trust my legal needs to anybody else. Hes a great Attorney that will fight for you.
Sandra McKee review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Sandra McKee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 15:15 PM
Melissa Vitale Feldman review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Melissa Vitale Feldman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 13:41 PM
Loren is an incredible attorney!!! He was amazing to work with. Great communication! Great service! Met every expectation! I would highly highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.