Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Lawyers|Southfield, MI 48075

2000 Town Center, Ste 2350, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 263-6800

https://www.notafraidtowin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

16237 Jennings Rd #200

(810) 750-0440
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2850 S Milford Rd

(248) 685-8743
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

428 S Monroe St #103

(734) 384-9700
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

27735 Jefferson Ave

(586) 445-1541
5.0
(3) · Legal

30300 NW Hwy Suite 300

(248) 540-9667
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

26677 W 12 Mile Rd

(248) 889-1148
About

Aggressive, effective felony and misdemeanor criminal defense attorneys in Michigan. Serving Detroit, Southfield, Bloomington Hills, Oakland County, Rochester Hills, and surrounding areas. A top-rated, very experienced criminal defense law firm in located in Southfield, Michigan. Your best defense starts here. We have successfully defended people that have been charged with felony offences, DUI charges, OWI charges, domestic abuse and much more. We have helped thousands once they've been charged with a crime in the state of Michigan. If you're looking for one of the top-rated criminal defense attorneys in Michigan, look no further than Lewis & Dickstein. Call us today for a free consultation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda OBrien review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Brenda OBrien on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:33 PM
I have not had the pleasure or need of their services, but due to their reputation, I have referred clients who were exceptionally pleased with their case management, professional attitude and results in the courts! It was a win-win for the clients. Dr Brenda OBrien
John Kallabat review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
John Kallabat on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:02 PM
I have known Loren Dickstein as a friend and colleague for over 35 years. He is a great attorney and has an excellent reputation in the legal community.
Ross Herner review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Ross Herner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 11:55 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Annette Byck Benson review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Annette Byck Benson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 11:28 AM
Loren Dickstein embodies professionalism, integrity, and diligence. I have referred many clients to Loren and he has treated each and every one with the utmost respect. Loren’s work ethic, dedication, and knowledge of the law makes him THE criminal attorney to trust.
Andy Hubbs review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Andy Hubbs on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:43 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with Loren, Randy, and George from Lewis and Dickstein, PLLC. They are extraordinary attorneys doing outstanding work for their clients. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of zealous and highly capable representation.
Jill Attenson Gurfinkel review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Jill Attenson Gurfinkel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:32 AM
Loren is an excellent attorney who fights tirelessly on behalf of his clients. His integrity, legal acumen and compassion make him the the kind of advocate you want by your side when faced with any legal issue!
Greg Applebaum review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Greg Applebaum on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:55 AM
was in Michigan for a business meeting and was falsely accused of a felony. I hired Loren based on online reviews and the recommendation of two attorneys. He was an excellent choice. His work was first-rate and his team truely worked together to get a result that was excellent. He got to the truth, corroborated what I told him, developed a meaningful and credible strategy, and demonstrated a really command of the situation. Very, very impressive lawyer. My main criteria was high integrity and a real fighter. He was both. Great result!
Rose Heart review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Rose Heart on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 02:19 AM
Great experience with Lewis and Dickstein. Did great work for me on two matters and got incredible results. Really can’t ask for more than that! Also the staff is very nice and friendly.
Sam Snay review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Sam Snay on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:08 AM
When I ran into some legal trouble, I went to Lewis & Dickstein and George Brown took my case. Thank God he did. This man knows the law and he gets results. If you need legal help, look no further. You’ve found the absolute best in the business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.