Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Lawyers|Southfield, MI 48075

2000 Town Center, Ste 2350, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 263-6800

https://www.notafraidtowin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

16237 Jennings Rd #200

(810) 750-0440

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2850 S Milford Rd

(248) 685-8743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

428 S Monroe St #103

(734) 384-9700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawyers

27735 Jefferson Ave

(586) 445-1541

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

30300 NW Hwy Suite 300

(248) 540-9667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Lawyers

26677 W 12 Mile Rd

(248) 889-1148
About

Aggressive, effective felony and misdemeanor criminal defense attorneys in Michigan. Serving Detroit, Southfield, Bloomington Hills, Oakland County, Rochester Hills, and surrounding areas. A top-rated, very experienced criminal defense law firm in located in Southfield, Michigan. Your best defense starts here. We have successfully defended people that have been charged with felony offences, DUI charges, OWI charges, domestic abuse and much more. We have helped thousands once they've been charged with a crime in the state of Michigan. If you're looking for one of the top-rated criminal defense attorneys in Michigan, look no further than Lewis & Dickstein. Call us today for a free consultation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Petersen review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Andrew Petersen on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:03 AM
It's almost hard to write a review about my experience. Anything I would want to say would seem over the top. It is with the utmost sincerity when I say that I could not have chosen a better attorney to represent me. He possesses all of the qualities that one may be looking for in their rep representation. Very real. Very smart. Easy to talk to, but also very tough. He is very well-respected in the community and it is very apparent when he assists you. You will get a sense of this throughout the process. He will get it done. Thank you Loren for taking care of me. You are amazing at what you do, and you do it with respect and honor. You give attorneys a good name.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the review, Andrew. We really appreciate it.

Kate Lawson review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Kate Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 09:48 AM
Loren Dickstein is not only incredibly talented, he is compassionate and tenacious. He saved me and mine a great deal of grief and was very caring. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a good attorney. Also very impressed with George Brown a trial attorney in his office. I am beyond grateful.
John C Stoskopf review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
John C Stoskopf on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:47 AM
I have never been in contact with any firm before that was so attentive to my needs. They are the first that really made me feel they cared about my problem....and they have a completely No-BS to-the-point response. I'm in the middle of litigation with them now and already satisfied I am working with them.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kolade Daniel review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Kolade Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:30 AM
Are you seeking for urgent loan? if yes kindly contact this good company where I got my loan of 10,000,00$ with an interest rate of 3% without no delay in less than 24hrs, you can also try them also through this email: cedricfinance2016@outlook.com.
Steve Emenheiser review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Steve Emenheiser on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 15:54 PM
My family and I can't thank Loren enough. There is no other attorney I would rather have in my corner. He is not only a great attorney but a great human being. God Bless you and your "family" Loren. Steve, Deanna and Garrett.
John Michael review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
John Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 17:40 PM
I was extremely satisfied with my experience with Lewis & Dickstein. Loren Dickstein was kind, compassionate and highly competent. The communication was smooth, I was always kept well-informed about what was going on with my case, and I always had the sense that they had everything well in hand. The outcome was even better than I hoped for. I would definitely recommend them.
Sahara Summers review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Sahara Summers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 14:56 PM
My family hired Loren in 2008 and again, recently in 2018. My son has had a difficult life and Loren has always been part of our support system. Even after his case in 2008, we've been in touch with Loren over the years with one question or another or for guidance here or there. He always takes our calls and goes out of his way to help us. When my son got into a bind recently, there is no other criminal defense attorney in a Michigan we would trust. Loren was everything we knew he would be and did the best job that could have been done. We are eternally grateful for his assistance and consider him part of our family.
Ron Weiss review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Ron Weiss on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 17:28 PM
Loren is an excellent Attorney and I highly recommend him. I've known Loren for many years and he is very responsive to his client's needs.
Bob Langan review for Lewis & Dickstein: Lewis Randy M
Bob Langan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:29 AM
I have been a colleague of Loren's for many years, and he is always truly interested in his clients' best welfare. He is a tremendous advocate at every turn. Loren's focus on his clients and refusal to be intimidated by anyone really makes the difference. Professionally, Loren has always been generous with advice and guidance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.