Logo White
Watch Demo

Lemon Law Pro

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Legal|Roseville, CA 95661

3017 Douglas Blvd #300, Ste 300, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 836-8565

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allison Consulting
5.0
(1) · Legal

2280 E Bidwell St # 100

(916) 983-9410

2 people are looking at this business

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

2020 W El Camino Ave #700

(916) 564-5400

1 person is looking at this business

Caldwell Legal, USA
5.0
(1) · Legal

5464 Ethel Way

(916) 450-2100
Glazebrook Jerry Attorney at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

9833 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 966-9363

1 person is looking at this business

Maloof Law Group
5.0
(4) · Legal

818 University Ave

(916) 852-3222
Holochuck David W Professional Law Corp
5.0
(3) · Legal

9401 E Stockton Blvd

(916) 686-5059

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northern California law firm specializing in Lemon Law for cars, boats, RVs, motorcycles, and trucks.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
5103
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 59 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose on BBB

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 13:27 PM
I just want to thank the whole lemon law pro team for there help and guidance. Kimberly and Trent were great they were with me through every step of my case and it resulted and a positive resolution. I am very grateful for all your knowledge and assistance I most definitely would recommend lemon law pro.
Daniel H. on BBB

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 11:56 AM
I had a motorcycle that was less than a year old and constantly in the shop with problem after problem. Working with Kimberli, Andrew and Trent at Lemon Law Pro was great - they helped me to understand the law, sort through the issues I was having and ultimately receive a full buy back from the manufacturer. They took care of all the negotiation, the paperwork and details of the final settlement. Nice people, professional and I couldn't be happier with the results. Highly recommend!
Ray P. on BBB

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 16:05 PM
very positive experience
They were fast, clear and they did what they said they would do
Business Response:

It was a pleasure working with you and Peggy. I am so glad we could help.

Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tony B. on BBB

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 19:55 PM
There is no way that I can describe how grateful I am to Kimberli and the entire team at Lemon Law Pro. I had no idea just how bad things with my vehicle was, and I was skeptical that I could ever recover anything at all. I contacted Lemon Law Pro, and they were very honest and down to earth which made me feel very comfortable. I was even more comfortable after speaking with Kimberli and learning about her incredible winning record, so I put my faith and trust in her and Lemon Law Pro. Throughout the entire process - which was a little longer than expected - they stayed in contact with me to let me know what was happening. The car companies do not make it easy, but they are no match for Lemo...  more>>
C S. on BBB

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 02:24 AM
They are the best.I highly recommend this law firm. If you need help with you lemon car, this is the best team to handle the problem for you.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Corizza! The manufacturer put up a tough fight, but we were tougher and got you a buyback.

Umar S. on BBB

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 13:52 PM
Hi, I had a new Ford Focus which was leased on May 2016. After 7000 miles I detected problem with transmission and it was repaired under the warranty. After 8000 miles that problem was detected again and I was really stunned, new car, just 8000 miles, I complained dealer and wanted they to take back the Ford Focus as well as refund down payment. They let me know what they can't do anything. Then I decided to find lawyer and encourage Lemon Law Pro. Representative of the law company checked all records of repair and she said me its possible to win the case as well as l wouldn't be to pay any money for her services. The case took 2 months and I was glad with results because the law company was...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Umar. I'm truly glad we could help.

Ryan S. on BBB

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 15:58 PM
THANK YOU... THANK YOU... THANK YOU Lemon Law Pro Team!
If anyone has trouble with a new car and thinks they're being mistreated or poorly serviced, don't sweat it! Call Kimberli Z**** at Lemon Law Pro! Kimberli and her team did an amazing job helping me with my lease transaction gone wrong! Her team was knowledgeable, experienced, patient and genuine! Basically they cared and showed every step of the way! We won our case and GM agreed to a complete buy back on my vehicle. I got every penny back and I was able to get myself into an upgraded vehicle with even better financing than before! Best part of this all she did not charge me a dime! They collect their fees from GM and not a dime came o
...  more>>
Business Response:

It was our pleasure helping you out Ryan! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your new vehicle and that it is working so much better for you.

Carl H. on BBB

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 17:22 PM
The lemon law pro is the best. They know what there doing and they move the law suit quickly as possible. Compassionate, friendly. They make you feel like your family and complete case as if it was there own vehiicle that is a lemon. Would recommend them anytime.
Business Response:

Carl it was our pleasure helping you out with your case. The manufacturer put up a big fight but thanks for hanging so that we could continue to fight them and ultimately win. -Kimberli Z****

Emily K. on BBB

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 13:36 PM
Lemon law pro is such an amazing team! From the first email to the day I received my check, they were great! This process was new to me and they are truly professionals, supportive, kind, understanding and encouraging. Thanks to the entire team!
Business Response:

I am glad we were able to end the frustration you had with your car by having the manufacturer repurchase it.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.