Logo White
Watch Demo

Lemon Law Pro

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Legal|Roseville, CA 95661

3017 Douglas Blvd #300, Ste 300, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 836-8565

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allison Consulting
5.0
(1) · Legal

2280 E Bidwell St # 100

(916) 983-9410

1 person is looking at this business

Glazebrook Jerry Attorney at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

9833 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 966-9363

1 person is looking at this business

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

2020 W El Camino Ave #700

(916) 564-5400
Caldwell Legal, USA
5.0
(1) · Legal

5464 Ethel Way

(916) 450-2100
Maloof Law Group
5.0
(4) · Legal

818 University Ave

(916) 852-3222
Holochuck David W Professional Law Corp
5.0
(3) · Legal

9401 E Stockton Blvd

(916) 686-5059

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northern California law firm specializing in Lemon Law for cars, boats, RVs, motorcycles, and trucks.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
5101
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert H. on BBB

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 12:28 PM
I have owned a bunch of different cars before but I have never had such a bad experience with one before. I kept having issue after issue with my Scat Pack charger and I was referred to Kimberli and her team by a friend of mine. In 3 months they settled my case and I got basically every penny I ever paid back. They were on top of everything and made sure I was paid! Thank you!
Danielle T. on BBB

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 14:56 PM
If I could give Lemon Law Pro a million stars, I would! Making the decision to hire a lawyer and go through the lemon law process was difficult. I had never gone through this before and had no clue what to expect. Well, I was completely blown away by the amazing work of everyone at Lemon Law Pro, and especially my lawyer Kimberli Z****.
Kimberli called me herself and spent over an hour with me on the phone. She answered all my questions and explained the entire process in detail. From there, Kimberli and her staff kept me updated throughout the entire process. I never felt unsure about what was going on! When they found out that we won the case, Kimberli again called me herself to share the
...  more>>
Ricky and Zeth P on BBB

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 21:12 PM
My wife and I would like to thank you for solving our nightmare. We were having a gas gauge problem with our brand new SUV. We got tired of bringing the vehicle back to dealership to get the problem fixed. Needless to say, we have the same sad answers from the dealership, "CAN NOT DUPLICATE THE PROBLEM, BRING IT BACK IF IT DOES IT AGAIN..." Even pictures and docs, NO RESULT. Thanks to Lemon Law Pro. The online service is great. Highly Recommended. Thank you Andrew, Kim, Trent, Alysha and Vince for caring and making us feel like family. Just so happy. Regards, from Rick and Zeth.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kerri F. on BBB

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 09:49 AM
I was about to trade in my '14 Ford Focus and take the loss on what I owed... last minute decision to look on BBB for a Lemon Law Lawyer. So thankful I found Lemon Law Pro. Kimberli and her team are amazing. Professional, efficient and negotiated almost a full repurchase with Ford's attorney. I highly recommend them to anyone with a potential lemon.
Business Response:

So glad we could help you out!!

Steve C on BBB

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 16:07 PM
I came across Lemon Law Pro via a web search on lemon law. I filled out the required questionnaire and Kimberli Z**** contacted me immediately. We discussed the details of my concern as it related to my repeated attempts to resolve a warranty issue with my vehicle’s manufacturer. Kimberli ensured me that my concern was valid and worth pursuing. With Lemon Law Pro’s professional expertise and knowledge I was able to get my vehicle bought back. If you are looking for representation against your vehicles manufacturer, there is no better team than Lemon Law Pro. Thanks Kimberli, Vince, Trent and Alysha!
Gloria C. on BBB

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:24 AM
Our experience with Lemon Law Pro was more than satisfactory. We were kept well informed during the entire process and everyone was very helpful. Our case was resolved and we greatly appreciate this firm’s expertise in getting us a very fair settlement.
Christine D. on BBB

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 18:37 PM
Lemon Law Pro went above and beyond to help me win my case! They are all very passionate at what they do. I felt this whole process went very smoothly and was kept in loop every step of the way.
Rafael / Stephanie T. on BBB

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:38 AM
August 2015 we bought a brand NEW 2015 Nissan Rouge. All was fine including having piece of mind knowing the wife and kids are in a safe reliable car. Then the UN-thinkable happens- break down after breakdown. Not knowing what to do … I googled search Lemon Lawyers near me- and the LEMON LAW PRO’s was my first choice. At first I was very spectacle with the whole process since I had never had to go through this before. But, that all changed whit one phone call. Lemon Pro and their team explained the whole process and walked us through STEP BY STEP. Even with the mishap of an accident that happen in the middle of our case. This car was meant to be a blessing and ended up being a thorn for my f...  more>>
Ari W. on BBB

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 18:08 PM
Great experience! They took care of everything!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.