Logo White
Watch Demo

Lemon Law Pro

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Legal|Roseville, CA 95661

3017 Douglas Blvd #300, Ste 300, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 836-8565

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allison Consulting
5.0
(1) · Legal

2280 E Bidwell St # 100

(916) 983-9410

1 person is looking at this business

Glazebrook Jerry Attorney at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

9833 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 966-9363

1 person is looking at this business

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

2020 W El Camino Ave #700

(916) 564-5400
Caldwell Legal, USA
5.0
(1) · Legal

5464 Ethel Way

(916) 450-2100
Maloof Law Group
5.0
(4) · Legal

818 University Ave

(916) 852-3222
Holochuck David W Professional Law Corp
5.0
(3) · Legal

9401 E Stockton Blvd

(916) 686-5059

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northern California law firm specializing in Lemon Law for cars, boats, RVs, motorcycles, and trucks.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
5101
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark F. on BBB

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 11:42 AM
Kimberli, Trent and Anthony worked on my case diligently until its conclusion 10 months later. I don't even like to think of the outcome with them. They were available to me whenever I had a question or concern. Thanks again to all of you.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mark. We are contended you were satisfied from our services and we greatly appreciate you being such a responsive client throughout the entire process.

Christine C. on BBB

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 09:45 AM
I am very pleased with Kimberli and her staff they were always there for me when I had any questions, they kept me updated as to what was going on with my case. I'm not very computer-savvy so sending documents was a bit time consuming on my part. I'd like to say THANK YOU to Trent for his patience his kindness and for all his help. Kimberli did exactly what did what she said she was going to do for me. I'm very grateful and pleased with the outcome. I have and will continue to refer Lemon Law Pro.
Thank you Kimberli and Staff
Business Response:

Thank you, Christine. We are very contented that you were satisfied with our services.

Renee C. on BBB

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 19:00 PM
Lemon Law Pro was great to work with and won my not-so-easy case for me. Their communication was always prompt and professional. I recommend them!
Business Response:

We are glad we were able to help!

Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Serg on BBB

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 18:16 PM
Let me start out by saying if you are considering taking on a vehicle manufacturer for a defect claim on your own, you are making a huge mistake!

Like many other reviewers, I purchased a new vehicle and started to experience powertrain issues within the first year of ownership. Got the standard run around from the dealership that it’s “normal wear and tear”. These problems became reoccurring and although they were fixed under warranty, I knew that once warranty expired I would be left holding the bag. After experiencing more than 10 serious problems with my vehicle, which summed up to a total of 4 months parked at the dealership for repairs, I requested manufacturer to extend my warranty an
...  more>>
Business Response:

Serge, we were more than pleased to help you out!! You really went through a very rough patch with the manufacturer in trying to fight them on your own. I am glad that you called us so we could help you get out of your "lemon" vehicle. Happy car shopping!! - Kimberli

Matthew R. on BBB

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 08:48 AM
Kimberli and her team did a fantastic job from beginning to end on getting me all of my money back on my lemon. Great job. Thank you Kimberli And Trent
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Lemon Law Pro. We are pleased you were satisfied with our services.

Mayra C. on BBB

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 06:36 AM
The team at Lemon Pro truly cares about you and they know your case. They take the time to make observations and know what's best for you and your family.
Business Response:

So glad we could help you with your case.

William M. on BBB

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 14:04 PM
Limon law pros made this uneasy thing easy. There staff was there anytime I needed and super friendly. I would do business with them anytime.
Business Response:

Glad we were able to help you out. Thank you for choosing Lemon Law Pro!

Victor P. on BBB

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 20:53 PM
I cannot express how pleased I am with Kimberli Z**** and her team of experts at Lemon Law Pro!
They worked constantly on my case, even after hours. Kimberli herself called me one evening to make sure that I understood all the details of the contract, the process, and what to expect from the outcome of their representation.
Kimberli and her team are professional, courteous, respectful, and honest. I trust her and the team with any and all dealings.
If you are having problems with your vehicle and the dealership is telling you stories to convince you that "your car is normal and the problem will fade away", don't listen to that nonsense.
Call Kimberli and team today to get your experience on
...  more>>
Jose on BBB

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 13:27 PM
I just want to thank the whole lemon law pro team for there help and guidance. Kimberly and Trent were great they were with me through every step of my case and it resulted and a positive resolution. I am very grateful for all your knowledge and assistance I most definitely would recommend lemon law pro.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.