Logo White
Watch Demo

Lemon Law Pro

Own this business?
5.0
150 reviews
|Legal|Roseville, CA 95661

3017 Douglas Blvd #300, Ste 300, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 836-8565

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allison Consulting
5.0
(1) · Legal

2280 E Bidwell St # 100

(916) 983-9410

6 people are looking at this business

Caldwell Legal, USA
5.0
(1) · Legal

5464 Ethel Way

(916) 450-2100

3 people are looking at this business

Glazebrook Jerry Attorney at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

9833 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 966-9363

4 people are looking at this business

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

2020 W El Camino Ave #700

(916) 564-5400

3 people are looking at this business

Holochuck David W Professional Law Corp
5.0
(3) · Legal

9401 E Stockton Blvd

(916) 686-5059

8 people are looking at this business

Sherlock Clark
5.0
(12) · Legal

2250 Douglas Blvd Suite 140

(916) 757-6630

2 people are looking at this business

About

Northern California law firm specializing in Lemon Law for cars, boats, RVs, motorcycles, and trucks.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
150 reviews
5138
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie F on BBB

a month ago

12/26/2019, 02:23 AM
Super Easy and great results. The company wouldn’t work with me so I consulted Lemon Law Pro. They took care of everything with little work on my end. Highly recommend this company if you have a lemon.
Rupa Rao on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:33 AM
Lemon Law Pro really came through for us and made the impossible happen! They got into heated debates with the automotive company and represented us better than we could have ourselves! We are very happy with the outcome and recommend Lemon Law Pro to anyone who is in the predicament of dealing with a Lemon Car.
Santiago Lopez on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 04:56 AM
They did a great job handling my case. I never felt I was in the dark waiting for info, they were great at keeping me informed of the process and time frames. Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
SL on BBB

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 04:01 AM
They did a great job handling my case. I never felt I was in the dark waiting for info, they were great at keeping me informed of the process and time frames. Highly recommend!
Nicole R. on BBB

4 months ago

09/18/2019, 09:02 AM
If you need legal help with your lemon, this is the team for you! They are honest, reliable, persistent and knowledgeable.
Nikki Lynne on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:28 AM
If you need legal help with your lemon, this is the team for you! They are honest, reliable, persistent and knowledgeable.
Peter Y on BBB

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 04:35 AM
Lemon Law Pro handle my case fast, efficiently, and with great customer service. I couldn’t be happier with the law firm I chose to fight my lemon law case.
Peter Yang on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:32 AM
Lemon Law Pro handle my case fast, efficiently, and with great customer service. I couldn’t be happier with the law firm I chose to fight my lemon law case.
Laura on BBB

5 months ago

08/18/2019, 08:25 AM
If I could give them a 10 star review I would!!!!
They are amazing they help me with a 2017 Chevy Silverado that within a couple months of owning it started giving me trouble, it was a scary situation I didn’t even want to drive the truck anymore. They really put a lot of effort in making sure to keep me in the loop all the time and explaining the whole process. They went out and beyond to help me and my family. Thanks to Lemon Law Pro I do not have to live with the worry of driving or dealing with that truck anymore.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.