Logo White
Watch Demo

Lemon Law Pro

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Legal|Roseville, CA 95661

3017 Douglas Blvd #300, Ste 300, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 836-8565

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allison Consulting
5.0
(1) · Legal

2280 E Bidwell St # 100

(916) 983-9410

1 person is looking at this business

Glazebrook Jerry Attorney at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

9833 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 966-9363

1 person is looking at this business

Caldwell Legal, USA
5.0
(1) · Legal

5464 Ethel Way

(916) 450-2100
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

2020 W El Camino Ave #700

(916) 564-5400
Maloof Law Group
5.0
(4) · Legal

818 University Ave

(916) 852-3222
Dla Piper
5.0
(4) · Legal

400 Capitol Mall #2400

(916) 930-3200

About

Northern California law firm specializing in Lemon Law for cars, boats, RVs, motorcycles, and trucks.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
5101
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole R. on BBB

a month ago

09/18/2019, 09:02 AM
If you need legal help with your lemon, this is the team for you! They are honest, reliable, persistent and knowledgeable.
Peter Y on BBB

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 04:35 AM
Lemon Law Pro handle my case fast, efficiently, and with great customer service. I couldn’t be happier with the law firm I chose to fight my lemon law case.
Laura on BBB

2 months ago

08/18/2019, 08:25 AM
If I could give them a 10 star review I would!!!!
They are amazing they help me with a 2017 Chevy Silverado that within a couple months of owning it started giving me trouble, it was a scary situation I didn’t even want to drive the truck anymore. They really put a lot of effort in making sure to keep me in the loop all the time and explaining the whole process. They went out and beyond to help me and my family. Thanks to Lemon Law Pro I do not have to live with the worry of driving or dealing with that truck anymore.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Ashley A on BBB

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 06:45 AM
We tried to work with GM on our own but it didn’t work out. We decided to go through Lemon Law Pro. They exceeded our expectations! We got what we were originally asking GM for and then some. Everyone we had contact with through Lemon Law Pro was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Lemon Paw Pro.
Luke K on BBB

5 months ago

05/19/2019, 14:46 PM
Lemon Law Pro was my indispensable ally in navigating the legal system and getting everything I wanted back for my Lemon Law case. Let me elaborate. I purchased a motorcycle in 2017 that had had 11 warranty-related cases (4 for the same issue) within the first 2500 miles. As a motorcycle aficionado and owner of many bikes, I considered this beyond outrageous, but the manufacturer would not yield and told me that my only options were to continue working with them to iron out the issues.
Enter Lemon Law Pro. After arbitration through the State of California failed, I contacted Lemon Law based on what looked like great reviews online (such as this one you're reading, I might add!). I took the c
...  more>>
Josie P on BBB

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 18:31 PM
First of all I can’t thank The Lemon Law Pros staff enough!! As a single mom of four, it was really frustrating that I was stuck under a contract paying for a car that gave me soooo many problems! I was beyond frustrated! The manufactured agreed to buy back the car after all the fees I was losing out in a lot of my hard earn money. I was soooo stress and disappointed I reached out to several attorneys And didn’t hear back from half of them! The Lemon Law Pros was really my last attempt! And let me just say They are just truly amazing!!! I called several times frustrated, but they assured me everything was going to be just fine!! And it was! I will forever be grateful! I was able to get out o...  more>>
Richard M on BBB

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 16:34 PM
After consulting Kimberli Z**** it was evident that Lemon Law Pro was going to be successful on my claim. After our conversation I followed the necessary steps in providing the documentation of my NINE attempts to have my infotainment system repaired. After the unit being completely replaced TWICE, it was time to take the issue to the next level--the manufacturer, ******** ***** ******who only suggested to take it back again to attempt repairs!. In the end, with the expertise of Kimberli Z**** and her supporting team Andrew, Dulce, Talara, Ashley, and whoever else contributed in my case, the settlement obtained was beyond what I could have expected. Lemon Law Pro is the Only experts I highly...  more>>
Yadira D on BBB

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 13:40 PM
Very professional staff and were willing to take the time to address any questions or consent. Available every time I called and were quick to reply to emails. They kept me informed through the process and took care of all th paper work. Thank you!
Francene P on BBB

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 16:31 PM
First of all I called them because of their name. It was an easy and professional process and I received money back that by law the dealership did not have to give back to me. Like my extended $1,400 warranty and my 2 registrations for the 2 years I had it. I would highly recommend them to everybody. They went above and beyond what I had hoped for. On top of that they are so nice and understanding. I liked everyone who would respond to questions during the process.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.