Logo White
Watch Demo

Lemon Law Pro

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Legal|Roseville, CA 95661

3017 Douglas Blvd #300, Ste 300, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 836-8565

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allison Consulting
5.0
(1) · Legal

2280 E Bidwell St # 100

(916) 983-9410

1 person is looking at this business

Glazebrook Jerry Attorney at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

9833 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 966-9363

1 person is looking at this business

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

2020 W El Camino Ave #700

(916) 564-5400
Caldwell Legal, USA
5.0
(1) · Legal

5464 Ethel Way

(916) 450-2100
Maloof Law Group
5.0
(4) · Legal

818 University Ave

(916) 852-3222
Holochuck David W Professional Law Corp
5.0
(3) · Legal

9401 E Stockton Blvd

(916) 686-5059

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northern California law firm specializing in Lemon Law for cars, boats, RVs, motorcycles, and trucks.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
5101
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charla V. on BBB

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 16:41 PM
Starting the lemon law process with my Volvo was very intimidating, so I decided to reach out to these guys. It was the best decision I made. They made the process so smooth and simple. Zero stress at all. They handled with all the details and only needed to contact me a couple of times. If I had a question someone was always available to answer the phone or respond to a quick email.
As far as the settlement, we settled on more than I thought I’d get which was a great surprise. I’d highly recommend Lemon Law Pros to anyone going through this process. They were great!
Business Response:

We are so happy you had a good experience for a situation that had a very stressful beginning, with a vehicle not operating as it was meant to be designed. We pride ourselves in being able to turn a bad situation into a good one.

Victoria S. on BBB

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 14:32 PM
My entire experience with Lemon Law Pro was fantastic! From our first phone call, through the resolution of our complaint and buy back, they were on it. At one point I was really upset that the Auto Manufacturer was "allowed" to keep $900 of our money and they fought for me and got that back too! I would definitely recommend Lemon Law Pro. They have a very organized and straight forward process and care about their customers.
Business Response:

It was our absolute pleasure to help you and your family out. We fight for every cent our customers are entitled to and we were happy to get you everything back.

Rafael G. on BBB

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 20:34 PM
At first I was skeptical about filing a lemon law claim. Then A friend told me how easy the process was so I decided to give Lemon Law Pro a call. They had great Yelp reviews and were close to where I lived.

Kimberli, Andrew, Trent and the rest of the staff were amazing. They definitely did all of the heavy lifting. All I really had to do was submit the paperwork they requested and they took care of the rest, which was perfect for me since I have a very busy schedule. When I got the call that I was awarded a FULL buy-back for my 2013 Ford Focus I was thrilled. Yes, the process took several months but it was honestly well worth it. On top of that, I received my payment very quickly: Car was
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Esteban H. on BBB

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:13 AM
Words cannot describe how thankful I am that I decided to go with Lemon Law Pro to handle my lemon of a car. On March 1st, 2017, I decided to give Lemon Law Pro a call and see if they can help me with my lemon law case with Ford. I tried to go through the BBB but that attempt got me no where. I knew that If I wanted Ford to take care of my car, I needed to have a professional take over the case.

I submitted my interest through their website and Immediately received a call from Trent making sure all the information I sent over was accurate. Once I informed Trent it was accurate, a couple of days later Kimberli called me and informed me she will take care of my case for me. She walked me thro
...  more>>
Business Response:

Esteban, It was certainly a pleasure working for you and making sure you received every dollar your deserved under the law. Thank you for your patience to allow us to obtain a very favorable result for you. We hope your next vehicle will not have the problems this one did, but if it does you certain know who to call. We hope the next correspondence we get from you is how much you are loving your new vehicle. Regards, Kimberli

Mary B. on BBB

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:13 AM
Lemon Law Pros are absolutely the BEST!!!! Hands down. When I purchased a brad new car 4 out of the 7months I had it was in the shop. I was stressed and didn't know who to turn to. After coming across their ad online I was like what the heck I'll give them a try....and low and behold it was the best decision I made. Trent was so helpful in giving me all the right information and Kimberli all I can say is AWESOME SAUCE. Even when I was confused and well I guess a little moody about the whole process they were there every step of the way. They worked on my case and I received a nice lump some in such a short period of time. All I can say is THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!!!!!
Business Response:

No problem at all, Mary. It was our pleasure!

cheri f. on BBB

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 18:29 PM
I would highly recommend Lemon Law Pro. I was sceptical at first but decided I would give the a try. So thankful I did.
Business Response:

I am so glad you trusted us in that you had a good case and you "did" have rights under the law. We were very happy to help you get a repurchase and help you out of your bad situation. All the best to you and thank you for the kind words. -Kimberli

F. McClure on BBB

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 14:56 PM
Everyone at Lemon Law Pro was amazing! What I loved most about them is how often they kept me updated on every step of the process. They followed up our phone conversations with emails and were always very prompt with replies. They made sure someone always got back to me immediately to address any questions and concerns I had. Kimberli walked me through all the paperwork I needed to obtain and explained exactly how the filling process works. I'm so grateful for Kimberli, Trent, Alysha and Andrew for their hard work. They are efficient, professional and above all reliable. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for being such a responsive client throughout the process. We are very pleased you were satisfied with our service. It was our pleasure!

Anne G. on BBB

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 11:19 AM
Absolutely the most positive experience with what is an anxious and stressful time. Kimberli and her staff responded to every email, question, fear or doubt quickly and professionally. Hope never to have to use them again, but would definitely if I did.
Business Response:

We are glad we were able to help. Thank you for the positive review, Anne!

Moses C. on BBB

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 08:01 AM
Lemon Law Pro was the best decision I made to choose them to handle my case. Lemon Law Pro exceeded my expectations on how my case would be handled and my compensation that I received for my settlement in my case. The amount of communication and clear understanding Lemon Law Pro was able to provide me with during the process of the case was beyond anything that I would have ever expected. I highly recommend anyone that has a lemon to give Lemon Law Pro a call and let them fight for you and get you every last dollar you deserve . Lemon Law Pro provided me with excellence in their communication, actions on fighting for my every last dollar , and a generous compensation with all the representat...  more>>
Business Response:

We are very pleased you were satisfied with our services and were glad to help!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.