Logo White
Watch Demo

Lemon Law Pro

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Legal|Roseville, CA 95661

3017 Douglas Blvd #300, Ste 300, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 836-8565

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allison Consulting
5.0
(1) · Legal

2280 E Bidwell St # 100

(916) 983-9410
Glazebrook Jerry Attorney at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

9833 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 966-9363

1 person is looking at this business

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

2020 W El Camino Ave #700

(916) 564-5400
Caldwell Legal, USA
5.0
(1) · Legal

5464 Ethel Way

(916) 450-2100
Maloof Law Group
5.0
(4) · Legal

818 University Ave

(916) 852-3222
Holochuck David W Professional Law Corp
5.0
(3) · Legal

9401 E Stockton Blvd

(916) 686-5059

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northern California law firm specializing in Lemon Law for cars, boats, RVs, motorcycles, and trucks.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
5101
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Feroun K on BBB

a year ago

11/08/2018, 10:07 AM
I purchased a new custom German sports vehicle and of the 2 ½ years I owned the vehicle, I spent a good year and a half in and out of the dealership for months at a time. US engineer and German engineer’s trying out different solutions. A year later the manufacturer finally offered $6000 as a settlement and to live with the issues.
I did my due diligence and interviewed over a half dozen Lemon Law firms before selecting Lemon Law Pro.
What was interesting about Lemon Law Pro is that I spoke with Kimberli Z**** the founder of Lemon Law Pro. She interviewed me and reviewed my file before taking my case. They did their review analysis and said yes with no upfront retainer or monthly fees.
Lemon
...  more>>
Roman Y on BBB

a year ago

10/11/2018, 04:36 AM
I am extremely glad I called Lemon Law Pro. Bought a brand new Infiniti QX60, and two days later I've started having issues with it. Took back to the dealership for repairs several times, but couldn't get a resolution. That's when I called Lemon Law Pro. Kimberli has explained me all the options available to me, walked me through the process, outlined all the steps we would have to go through, and made me feel really comfortable with the whole situation. Every time I contacted the office, I was getting a prompt and reliable response from Kimberli, Vince, Andrew, Alysha, or Dulce. They were able to resolve the case according to my expectations and I am very grateful to Lemon Law Pro for their...  more>>
Angelica S on BBB

a year ago

10/03/2018, 02:04 AM
After having three transmissions put in my vehicle I was very frustrated and felt at loss. Going back and forth to the dealership for repairs was a nightmare. I decided to call Lemon Law Pro for a free consultation. They explained the whole process in detail. When my case resolved I was given a refund for the car. Thanks to Kimberli Z. and her awesome team! Great work!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Judy V. on BBB

a year ago

09/30/2018, 04:25 AM
I cannot begin to thank Kimberli and her staff at Lemon Law Pro! I purchased a new 2017 Ford Fiesta last year which broke down in total: 7 times. I was so stressed and scared as that my car would literally die out of nowhere. Lemon Law Pro came into my life after the 5th time it broke down. Kimberli was so reassuring during out initial phone consultation and I knew right away that I was in good hands. I had no clue about California's Lemon Law and I thought that I was stuck with my car. Kimberli went over the law and took her time going over my rights and outlining what her firm does and that I am not alone in this. My case was resolved within 3 months and I received everything that I put in...  more>>
Kim P on BBB

a year ago

08/31/2018, 05:05 AM
Lemon Law Pro is a God sent help. All the staff who worked on & with my case did an amazing job on resolving my situation with Ford.
I bought a 2017 Escape in 2016 1st owner. It had 5 major things thingswrong with it. I took it back to Ford and they told me they don't see the problem while its there bring it back when it happens. I went through the BBB mediation. Ford did not show up so my proof was thrown out. Ford even told me I bought the car its my problem. Less word. My case with them was denied! I prayed and the Lord lead me to Lemon Law Pro. Lemon Law Pro was the advocates I needed. They fought on my behalf and I didn't have to be involved. All my part was, was to get the paper work I
...  more>>
Michael L. on BBB

a year ago

08/02/2018, 12:39 PM
Lemon Law Pro is not only amazing they are genuinely good people. I was given free advice and they helped me understand what the law's are and what i can expect all at NO COST to me. I would Give them 6 * if possible thanks for all your help .
Nolan G. on BBB

a year ago

07/16/2018, 21:17 PM
If you have a lemon, go with these guys. Awesome service. The whole process was pretty hands-off for me and they got me back more than I paid for the car.
Dale on BBB

a year ago

06/10/2018, 17:37 PM
I was having ongoing safety problems with a new vehicle on and off for 18 months that was costing me in gas and time running back and forth to a dealer. Each fix was only temporary we found out and after contacting several agencies like BBB, Ca. Attorney General, NHTSA, NTSB, DMV and others for assistance e found we weren’t getting satisfaction the way we were going. I was seeking an attorney and ran across the Lemon Law Pros which had high reviews. After calling them and explaining what our complaints were with the manufacturer, we received a call from founder Kimberli Z**** who offered to take our case. She said she didn’t take cases that she couldn’t win so we knew we were in good hands. ...  more>>
Laurel G. on BBB

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:15 AM
I was very thankful for the help Lemon Law Pro gave me. They always and the phone, texts, emails promptly and were very professional. They won my case for me after my husband and I were treated badly after numerous problems with my less than 5 year old car and less than 60,000 miles. I would and have recommended them to my family and friends. They are a company you can trust to be help you
Business Response:

We were so very happy to have helped you and your family out!!! -Kimberli

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.