Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leigh A. Elceser, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pontiac, MI 48340

1044 Joslyn Avenue, Pontiac, MI 48340

(248) 332-0111

https://www.joslynchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

28245 Southfield Rd

(248) 552-1110
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

133 S Telegraph Rd

(586) 948-7246
About

Dr. Leigh Elceser, DC is a chiropractor in Pontiac, MI. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole Hernandez review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Nicole Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 15:06 PM
I always feel so refreshed after being adjusted and it helps tremendously with my migraines! All the staff are very professional & helpful. My kids & I have been going here for 6 years & we will definitely be continuing!
Jessica Larive review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Jessica Larive on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2015, 15:02 PM
Dr. Leigh is a gem, she works wonders! She is very kind, friendly and truly cares about her patients.
Cheryl Lynn review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Cheryl Lynn on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 22:08 PM
I love going to all my appointments I receive EXCELLENT CARE each and every time I go!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Karen Swift Berkfield review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Karen Swift Berkfield on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 02:22 AM
My back has never felt better! Dr. Leigh rocks! Will not go anywhere else.
Nancy Rolig review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Nancy Rolig on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 11:18 AM
Best chiropractic care ever. Every element of the care they provide is top notch!
Jason Chase review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Jason Chase on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 20:24 PM
Robert Dilbeck review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Robert Dilbeck on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 00:31 AM
Truly miss my doc was with her for 19 years did the best on my back anybody ever has:-)))))
Laura Whoawhata review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Laura Whoawhata on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2014, 21:15 PM
First visit had great results!!! Thanks Dr.Leigh!!! & Laura
Mia Junek review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Mia Junek on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2014, 09:30 AM
Dr. Leigh is the Very best!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.