Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leigh A. Elceser, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pontiac, MI 48340

1044 Joslyn Avenue, Pontiac, MI 48340

(248) 332-0111

https://www.joslynchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

2521 Elms Rd

(810) 487-5580
About

Dr. Leigh Elceser, DC is a chiropractor in Pontiac, MI. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cenica Marie review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Cenica Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 11:36 AM
First of all my family and I just love Dr Leigh!. The best bedside manner ever!!., she is such a delight and makes it a great experience coming to her every time. She’s great at what she does and makes sure you get the care you need. Not to mention, her staff are wonderful as well and greet you with kindness and a smile! I highly recommend 💜
Jeane Dockham Mills review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Jeane Dockham Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 14:29 PM
I appreciate a doctor that is honest about my condition and suggests what I need to do to help myself as well as bringing relief to my pain.
st joe employee review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
st joe employee on Wellness

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 10:57 AM
Awesome chiropractor and staff! Caring and friendly.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
st joe employee review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
st joe employee on Wellness

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 08:44 AM
Awesome chiropractor and staff! Caring and friendly.
Benjamin Butler O'Neall review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Benjamin Butler O'Neall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 18:28 PM
I found dr. leigh when I was there on business. she was INCREDIBLE! so kind and helpful....5☆ recommended!
Angie Butler review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Angie Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 07:34 AM
Dr. Leigh is amazing! Very knowledgable and takes her time making an individualized plan for each patient. The staff is very friendly and helpful@
Deborah Ann Nichols Stephens review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Deborah Ann Nichols Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 14:51 PM
Sue Elmy review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Sue Elmy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 15:11 PM
1st visit today went awesome, wish I could give them 10 stars, Dr went over and above my expectations, Laura was great helping me figure out my insurance and Angela makes you feel welcome and runs around doing everything great, so glad I found this place, you will be in excellent hands here, best chiropractor I've been to !!
Ed Peck review for Leigh A. Elceser, DC
Ed Peck on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:11 AM
Thanks Dr.Leigh for treating my wife during her pregnancy !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.