Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legends Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
357 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

20241 N 67th Ave suite a3, Ste a3, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 561-1991

https://www.legendsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

1 person is looking at this business

About

Legends Family Dental Center specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
357 reviews
5350
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 13:17 PM
Everyone here at the dentist office was so nice and patient with me, I have not been to a dentist office in a long time because of past experiences, but everyone here knew that I was nervous and scared that they made me feel comfortable, I would say to other people if they have felt and experienced what I have in the past than this is the place to go to get any dental work done if you are needing it. Thank you to everyone that was there on Saturday.
Janice S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 03:19 AM
I was referred to this Dental office by my daughter & this was the best decision I made. Dr Arthur is Awesome and he really cares about his patients. He has wonderful staff now and they are great. Dr Arthur has a wonderful program for the children and when them are leaving they always have big smiles on their face. When you walk in WOW! Fireman stuff everywhere and the kids love it and so do I. I feel this is a way that he can honor the Fireman in all they do to help us. I thought I would never find another dentist like the one I had in Oregon for 30 years. WELL GUESS WHAT, I DID... PLEASE STOP BY AND SAY HELLO, YOU WON'T BE SORRY YOU DID.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Janice! We really appreciate your kind words and we cant thank you enough for becoming one of our patients! We look forward to seeing you again!

John James F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/25/2014, 11:28 AM
My family and I truly enjoyed our visit to the family dental station. All the staff is extremely professional and they truly care about every patient. The family dental station has the latest and greatest state of the art equipment and has amazing customer service. The family dental station phacility is geared for people of all ages. There is an activity waiting room set up for children that is filled with entertaining equipment for children of all ages. As for the adults there are many walls filled with fire memorabilia and many books to read about firefighting facts and the history of the fire service. The family dental station has a phenomenal group of doctors, hygienists, and assistants who are honest, dependable, personable, and most importantly do fantastic dental work. We are truly blessed to have found the family dental station office. My family and I truly know why they call it the family dental station because every patient gets treated like family here!!! We highly recommend The Family Dental Station to anyone looking for a dentist office that truly treats you like family!!!! Thanks again to everyone who is a part of The Family Dental Station team you guys rock!!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 11:24 AM
Have been going to this office for a long time. Absolutely the best place I have been to.
Danielle J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/22/2014, 05:35 AM
They cleaned my teeth but also went above & beyond filling a tooth that i have had problems with my whole life & no dentist has ever tried fixing for me. I had a great time & everyone was very nice. I would go here again & definitely recommend this place.
Ralph G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/20/2014, 07:38 AM
the people at the office are friendly and helpfull. the dentist and the dental help are also friendly and do a great job.
Claire Q. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 08:49 AM
Everyone so helpful and caring. This Dental office is the best place that I ever been at. I'm so glad I selected this Dental practice. I would rate this place a 10. I will sure tell family and friends.
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 12:04 PM
I walked in last minute with an emergency. The doctors got me in immediately and within 2 hours I was walking out pain free. I'd recommend this office to everyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/23/2014, 06:16 AM
Not only does the place look amazing and Clean but the staff is amazing. We took our 7 year old in for a exam and check up they were so nice and gentle. Going to the dentist as a child can be very scary, but thanks to everyone there they made my son feel so comfortable and they treated him so nice. Definitely a place for the whole family. Highly recommend it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.