Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legends Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
357 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

20241 N 67th Ave suite a3, Ste a3, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 561-1991

https://www.legendsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

3 people are looking at this business

About

Legends Family Dental Center specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
357 reviews
5350
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Duke P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 05:07 AM
My two children and I have been going to the Family Dental Station for quite a few years now. Our experience with their office, staff, Dr. Arthurs and Stephanie have been awesome! No one really looks forward to going to the dentist, but we have had great service and have really felt like family when we are there! Thanks to all of the team at Family Dental Station.
Laura B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 01:33 AM
I called yesterday morning because I was having some discomfort and I was seen later on that afternoon. Thank you!
Yolandi D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/09/2014, 11:11 AM
The most Professional and friendlies staff . The Doctor made me feel at ease and was very honest with me about all my options . It is also a grate place to take kids , the office looks like a fire station . I highly recommend this Dental Station .
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jon B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 02:29 AM
Every time that my wife and me have visited your office we have been met with a warm smile and a equally warm greeting. From the time we entered the door until we paid the the bill we were treated like we were the only patients in the building, like family, that is refreshing to say the least. I will suggest your practice to everyone I know. We look forward to future visits. Sincerely Jon & Linda beaumont
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 11:53 AM
Really cool place. Hard to imagine having fun at the dental office but I did here! Awesome for kids & do a great job with all adults...Most important I was in ZERO pain.
Ryan C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 07:33 AM
Dr. Ryan is a great guy. Always nice and helpful. Cant help but laugh at his accent. Always make me feel comfortable and I love their new building!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 10:21 AM
These guys are amazing, my children loved the girl that cleaned their teeth, the doctor was awesome with them and my wife and I had such an easy time making our appointments and getting the info we needed! I would recommend this place to all my friends and famy!
Randy W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/12/2012, 01:08 AM
"The dental office went ahead and did more work that our insurance company would authorize and knew it ahead of time so my bill was much higher. They claim "...we never know how much the insurance company is going to reimburse..." This is not at all true; they have the paperwork right in front of them. This is an ongoing attempt by Legends Dental to soak insurance companies and their patients... now an ex-patient."
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.