Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee Weisbard, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
291 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood Village, CO 80111

5460 S Quebec St, Ste 390, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

(303) 773-3373

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Quality dental care is vital to a bright, healthy smile. At Weisbard Dental in Greenwood Village, CO, their trusted family dentistry practice provides patients the highest standard of care available. Through technical excellence in their cosmetic and general dental services, their friendly dentists have been bringing vibrant smiles to patients for over 25 years. The experienced practice sets itself apart by its commitment to supreme quality amenities and state-of-the-art services. Using only the latest technology and optimal sterilization, patients can relax knowing their oral health is in trusted hands. As testimony to their unwavering commitment to patient comfort and satisfaction, they al

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
291 reviews
5274
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 269 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.5Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 07:51 AM
Dr. Weisbard and her staff have been very helpful to our family over the years. They respond immediately when there is an emergency, and make sure that their patients' needs are met. They are top notch!
Joyce T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 04:31 AM
Wiesbard and her team, as usual, are knowledgeable, professional and timely.
Pam Hubbard on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Until now, I’ve been petrified of dentists. I’ve been bullied while in the chair and received horrible care. Dr. Weisbard is kind, gentle, strong and talented. I went from white knuckled in her chair to relaxed and relieved. If you can relate to my story, you’ll want to contact Dr. Weisbard. Plus, her office is filled with wonderful art for your viewing pleasure.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cathy Woods Sullivan on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 01:07 AM
Dr Weisbard is a wonderful dentist. Her staff is amazing. I would highly recommend her. She gave me a beautiful ☺
Cheryl Braunschweiger on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 05:13 AM
Love the Office and personal care and concern Dr Lee has for all her patients! I feel comfortable and at ease in her presence! TY Dr Lee Weisbard for always proving the best care! XOX
Doris T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/27/2018, 04:19 AM
Dr. Weisbard is an excellent dentist. She is patient and attentive. She knows the limits of her own ability and does not hesitate to refer her patients to a specialist when it is necessary. She has been our family's dentist since 1985.
Maury N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/02/2018, 06:54 AM
Lee Weisbard, DDS and her entire team consistently exceed my expectations in caring for my teeth with little or no discomfort.
Doris T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/25/2018, 07:21 AM
Dr. Weisbard and her staff took really good care of me. They are excellent.
Perry M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 07:02 AM
As always. A wonderful experience. Professional, fun (as being at a dentist can be), and prompt.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.