Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David S. Chesley, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
230 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 91403

4533 Van Nuys Blvd Suite 202, Ste 202, Los Angeles, CA 91403

(818) 334-5398

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001
5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403

1 person is looking at this business

About

We defend clients against all serious Felonies and Misdemeanor crimes: DUI (drunk driving), Violent Offenses (murder, kidnapping, carjacking, gang crimes, domestic violence, assault, battery, resisting arrest, child abuse/endangerment), Drug Crimes (illegal drug meth/cocaine/heroine/prescription/marijuana sales and possession), Theft (robbery, burglary, fraud, grand theft, extortion, vandalism, petty theft) Sex Crimes (rape, child molestation, lewd acts, prostitution),

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
230 reviews
5151
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan William on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 09:19 AM
One of the absolute best in the business.... David Chesley lives up to his name. He broke everything down for me in a simple way that helped me understand the situation and the steps to take towards resolving my issue. He fought for my case, and finally my case ended up in a dismissal.
Fast Danny on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 15:36 PM
These are really top notch defense attorneys who work tirelessly on your defense. My loved one was on probation with a second DUI and blew dirty twice on the breathalyzer. David Chesley kept him out of jail and got him into a program with counseling sessions. That program in itself was able to help him out tremendously.
Daniel Pate on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 13:53 PM
David Chesley’s law firm was very diligent, focused, and extremely quick with their service. Took my calls literally at midnight and answered all my questions. Very impressed with how to he handled my son's situation knowing he had his personal life of his own to handle. I highly recommend him to anyone. This is a lawyer who really has heart in his professional field. Absolute pros!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tanner Carr on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 07:06 AM
I got good service here. David, he’s a good man and he is ready to help you.
Danny Sami on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 10:18 AM
I’ve known David for many years. He is respected as a bold legal strategist that tackles issues head on with the goals of his clients being his utmost priority.
Lincoln Stapleton on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 01:20 AM
Speaking to David gave me the confidence I needed to hire him to keep my innocence. He immediately took note of my side of the story in full context and told me of what to prepare for in the charging court. David's skill and knowledge of my type of case proved essential to getting my case completely dismissed before I was even charged!
Carl J. Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 13:24 PM
I had an excellent outcome with this law firm. I worked with two attorneys in this office and they both were happy to answer my questions (I had a lot of questions haha) and kept in touch with me about my case. It was a fair price, way more reasonable than a couple of other attorneys had quoted to me...
George Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 12:59 PM
David is an excellent attorney who takes the time to work with you. I highly recommend him to any in need of a attorney.
Pablo Araya on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 06:24 AM
David Chesley got me the minimum sentence possible for my misdemeanor case bc I was not very wise with how I handled getting pulled over. I wish I had posted my thanks sooner. I highly recommended them! David and his team are amazing. Very professional and very experienced.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.