Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David S. Chesley, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
231 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 91403

4533 Van Nuys Blvd Suite 202, Ste 202, Los Angeles, CA 91403

(818) 334-5398

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403

2 people are looking at this business

About

We defend clients against all serious Felonies and Misdemeanor crimes: DUI (drunk driving), Violent Offenses (murder, kidnapping, carjacking, gang crimes, domestic violence, assault, battery, resisting arrest, child abuse/endangerment), Drug Crimes (illegal drug meth/cocaine/heroine/prescription/marijuana sales and possession), Theft (robbery, burglary, fraud, grand theft, extortion, vandalism, petty theft) Sex Crimes (rape, child molestation, lewd acts, prostitution),

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
231 reviews
5152
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis L. Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 16:29 PM
Very happy to have been referred to this law firm that offers affordable payment plans during this pandemic time. Not only are David and is staff personable, but they are also extremely well educated and knowledgeable about the law.
William Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 13:25 PM
Thank you to Jonathan, Artem, Wendy, and David have helped me throughout the years with many personal issues I feel like family here.
Any Axe on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:03 AM
Attorneys at this law firm are extremely knowledgeable in all types of criminal law. Very approachable, honest and caring. No other lawyer will be as engaging and as involved in your case as they are. I was able to relax knowing I had a strong team with a plethora of experience working on my case.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Dan Eric on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 15:57 PM
The staff here is extremely professional, attentive and willing to take the time to explain anything you may not understand. I highly recommend this law office.
Evans Scott on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 07:02 AM
This attorney David Chesley was referred to me by the State Bar referral service hotline. To be honest, he deserves a full 10 stars review due to his devotion to my cause, high level of professionalism and excellent communication on the updates and strategies. The case is extremely complex and he has been working on it without taking even a moments rest, and so far he has already made a ton of progress. He has called and emailed me multiple times to collect additional information, evidence, and witnesses to corroborate my side of the story. Very happy with the service so far.
James Pope on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 10:47 AM
I was blessed to have stumbled upon such a great group of attorneys, and on top of that they welcome you in like family! Throughout my case, I had the pleasure of being represented by David! I know I have them to lean on whenever I need them.
Mai Garwood on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 05:44 AM
Best attorney in our town.
Michael Jacob on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 14:31 PM
Kind and caring person... first class lawyer
Helon Henii on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 03:34 AM
I've had the opportunity and the pleasure of meeting with Mr. Chesley recently and his level of professionalism was second to none. They worked out a winning legal strategy for me at a cost that I could afford. David knows his profession, and knows how to overcome challenges faced by people wrongly accused of committing crimes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.