Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David S. Chesley, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
230 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 91403

4533 Van Nuys Blvd Suite 202, Ste 202, Los Angeles, CA 91403

(818) 334-5398

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001
5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403

1 person is looking at this business

About

We defend clients against all serious Felonies and Misdemeanor crimes: DUI (drunk driving), Violent Offenses (murder, kidnapping, carjacking, gang crimes, domestic violence, assault, battery, resisting arrest, child abuse/endangerment), Drug Crimes (illegal drug meth/cocaine/heroine/prescription/marijuana sales and possession), Theft (robbery, burglary, fraud, grand theft, extortion, vandalism, petty theft) Sex Crimes (rape, child molestation, lewd acts, prostitution),

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
230 reviews
5151
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SY Park on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 01:59 AM
Truly fought to get the best results in my case! Great man to know. Helped me lift a warrant for felony and a violation of probation without having to do any time. Because of him I was liable to get released on my own recognizance and able to get back to my work and family. Has been helpful and effective for anybody I have ever heard mention Mr. Chesley. Very reputable attorney. v
Jennifer W. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/16/2020, 02:55 AM
Horrible lawyers office don't waste your time
Respond to negative reviews
Taya Caesar on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 16:57 PM
Truly fought to get the best results in my case! Great man to know. Helped me lift a warrant for felony and a violation of probation without having to do any time. Because of him I was liable to get released on my own recognizance and able to get back to my work and family. Has been helpful and effective for anybody I have ever heard mention Mr. Chesley. Very reputable attorney.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rory Bell on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 07:22 AM
Mr. Chesley helped me out when I was in a tough situation and I could not have asked for better representation.
Dran Gotman on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 09:56 AM
Best law firm ever! Thank you to Mr. David Chesley for a job well done!!! This law firm has the most compassionate professional team I have ever met. Thank you to Tania and Nancy for listening to our concerns for our son. All of you have been great and I can't thank you enough. If you ever need an excellent attorney that will fight for you, I love this lawyer’s group, great lawyer and Tania was a blessing
Triya Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 09:13 AM
Mr. Chesley had both of my cases dismissed. Being a nurse for 12 years I have witnessed how stress can really impede one’s ability to make clear minded decisions the Chesley law firm noticed my stress level and did an amazing job at reducing it and comforting me through a very difficult time. After receiving a federal level drug felony I sought help- and, after being recommended to contact David Chesley law firm from other previous satisfied individuals and other law firms I can say I am truly thankful, and beyond satisfied. Even though he had other cases just as important, if not more important than mine, he never stopped fighting for me and did not let up on my case. The communication from his office was great, and it was almost always David, personally calling me back. He is by far the sharpest, most professional lawyer I have ever dealt with, and could not have worked harder. I can say with confidence say that if you are seeking help in any legal situation involving criminal law- David and his wonderful team (Debra and Gabby) are worth every penny. THEY HANDLE BUSINESS! From the first time I set foot inside his office, I didn’t feel like a criminal, but more as an extended part of their family. I apologize for the book, I just can’t express my gratitude for him and his team’s hard work, expertise, and effort. If you’re looking for someone that will fight for your freedom- look no farther. Everything was done in a timely manner and all documents were prepared perfectly. Thank you guys for everything you did and will continue to do for me. I wouldn’t trade him for nothing the best hands down.
Ashlee N. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/12/2020, 08:55 AM
This is the absolute worst lawyers office I have ever seen in my life. They are a complete scam. A bunch of money-hungry individuals who will lie, cheat, and even work side by side with the very people who are working to put you away in jail. They do no work. only lie to scare you into taking a deal giving the win to the DA. Puts money in everyone's pockets and they do no work at all for that money. While you lose everything. And that's OK with them. Well, They almost had me in the same situation but I saw what was going on before it was too late. But I know theirs hundreds of people out there just like me who hired these horrible scam artists and got taken advantage of and never got anything in return for the mistreatment in your case or for the money you spent for them to do nothing for you. So I am here today to reach out to any and everyone who sees this if you have personally been taken advantage of by these money-hungry liars and you would like to finally see them get what they deserve and would love to be apart of bringing down this horrible scam artist company who is taking advantage of people going thru the worst time in there lives then hit me up and help me join forces to put a stop to these horrible excuses for lawyers. We are going to the state bar with all of our very good and obvious facts and documents proving all of this misconduct and false advertisement and lack of actual lawyer services that had been paid for and there gonna have to answer finally to all this wrong they have been putting out in this world. And I know I can make this happen along with the facts I have. But a group is always stronger than just one. So if you feel the same way I have because of these people then hit me up and help me take this all the way! Let's keep them from hurting any more people who don't deserve this kind of unethical treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie Manning on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 02:41 AM
These lawyers are very friendly. They know a lot about the Courts and how to deal with criminal law and really helped me out with my issues.
David J. John on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 13:53 PM
These attorneys have a strong commitment and expertise in handling complex criminal cases- they communicate, and work with you financially. I have never met a lawyer that is as easy to call up as David. To me we all need lawyers like this who defend the INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY, and understands that good people often make mistakes, and FIGHTS HARD FOR YOU.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.