Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David S. Chesley, Inc.

Own this business?
4.8
129 reviews
|Legal|Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

4533 Van Nuys Blvd Suite 202, Ste 202, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

(818) 334-5398

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Peterson, Timothy J - Timothy J Peterson
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Law

12839 Lake Blvd

(651) 257-9249

2 people are looking at this business

Michael T Cavanaugh
5.0
(4) · Legal

4229 Grove Ave

(847) 263-8820

1 person is looking at this business

Rod Sylvester, Attorney at Law Pc
5.0
(12) · Legal

109 S Cotton St

(334) 222-9199

7 people are looking at this business

Baumann Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

539 Bielenberg Dr

(651) 738-0001
Feeman Law Offices
5.0
(7) · Legal

815 Cumberland St #200

(717) 273-1763

2 people are looking at this business

Onek & Mawn, Pa
5.0
(2) · Legal

1329 Bedford Dr #1

(321) 264-8800

1 person is looking at this business

About

We defend clients against all serious Felonies and Misdemeanor crimes: DUI (drunk driving), Violent Offenses (murder, kidnapping, carjacking, gang crimes, domestic violence, assault, battery, resisting arrest, child abuse/endangerment), Drug Crimes (illegal drug meth/cocaine/heroine/prescription/marijuana sales and possession), Theft (robbery, burglary, fraud, grand theft, extortion, vandalism, petty theft) Sex Crimes (rape, child molestation, lewd acts, prostitution),

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
129 reviews
5110
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael F. Heath on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2019, 01:00 AM
The Chesley law firm did awesome (and speedy) work on behalf of a family member. I highly recommend these services for anyone in need.
Richard B. Graham on Facebook

2 months ago

04/24/2019, 13:44 PM
We could not be happier with David Chesley. He was very professional and well-mannered. He made himself available nights and weekends. We are more than pleased with the results.
Eity Akter on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2019, 01:11 AM
Mr. Chesley was very helpful and clear with his communication. Honest and hardworking. Went the extra mile on my case.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Jannatul Mawa on Facebook

3 months ago

03/29/2019, 16:04 PM
Mr. Chesley was very helpful and clear with his communication. Honest and hardworking. Went the extra mile on my case.
Anne Mills on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:19 AM
Very happy with the results on my case. Thank you Kay and Steven for you hard work! I really appreciate it. Will recommend you to others.
Ericaa Lamass on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:05 AM
Their attorneys suck! And are very rude they don’t communicate at all with their clients or even fight for them totally a waste one money. I should of just got a public offender...
Anne Aiknner on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2019, 01:50 AM
I really appreciate these attorneys! David and Doug did an excellent job on my case. Definitely were a great help when I was in a bind. I highly recommend their service. Thank you!
Arenas Estela on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2019, 06:08 AM
Tengan cuidado!!!son una bola de RATEROS. Mi familiar les dio casi 3mil dolares para que defendieran a su hermano Y esta corporacion de RATEROS ABOGADOS, jamas han hecho nada. Y han estado estorcionando a mi familiar. Que sino paga la otra mitad lo demandaran.. tengan cuidado.. yo si los demandare a estos RATEROS!!!
Cameron Mitchell on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2018, 01:20 AM
A friend of mine needed help with his DUI case. We found out he had been trying to sort it out solo, and he was facing serious jail time. We contacted David Chesley on his behalf and were told right away he could help. Our friend reached out and had nothing but great things to say about David. Everyone in his office was polite, courteous, and helpful. They worked with his case and made sure he was well taken care of.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.