Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David S. Chesley, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
227 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 91403

4533 Van Nuys Blvd Suite 202, Ste 202, Los Angeles, CA 91403

(818) 334-5398

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403

1 person is looking at this business

About

We defend clients against all serious Felonies and Misdemeanor crimes: DUI (drunk driving), Violent Offenses (murder, kidnapping, carjacking, gang crimes, domestic violence, assault, battery, resisting arrest, child abuse/endangerment), Drug Crimes (illegal drug meth/cocaine/heroine/prescription/marijuana sales and possession), Theft (robbery, burglary, fraud, grand theft, extortion, vandalism, petty theft) Sex Crimes (rape, child molestation, lewd acts, prostitution),

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
227 reviews
5148
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Klara Gold on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2020, 01:43 AM
I was facing a charge that if convicted would carry two years in prison minimally. Not only was he empathetic and listening to what I had to say but he arranged with the prosecutor for my charges not to be filed under terms of a pre trial investigation. Would highly recommend. 10/10
Maria D. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/10/2020, 07:04 AM
This team is professional. The owner of this law firm is accessible. I retained their services after talking to three other attorneys, I was really nervous. I decided to go with them after talking to David. He was the only attorney that made me feel like he cared about my situation on a personal level. He took the time to listen to me even though he was at home at the time. He did not make any promises other than he would fight for me, but he delivered with the results I needed.
Claudia A. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/10/2020, 06:57 AM
Attorney David Chesley and his team have helped me and my family through legal problems over the past 4 years. They helped with both DUI and domestic violence related charges. Each case was handled to our exceptions and we got the results we needed. I would recommend the Law Offices of David Chesley to anyone. I am very grateful for their services.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Yareem B. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 00:48 AM
From the moment I contacted the law firm, my lawyer at the Law Offices of David Chesley was up front and walked me through the whole process. The communication was perfect. This is the best law firm I have ever dealt with. David Chesley knows how to navigate the system and get results. They were kind and fair throughout the whole process and the pricing was both transparent and affordable. My advice for anyone needing legal services would be to call these folks first and forget all of the others. I ended up with a great outcome. I would recommend this firm, and especially David, to anyone.
Quiin Home on Facebook

9 months ago

10/25/2020, 01:19 AM
The Law Offices of David Chesley makes miracles happen. I couldn't be more pleased with how my case turned out. David is honest and upfront about your situation and goes the extra mile for his clients. Thank you!
Kenneth D. Anderson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2020, 01:22 AM
Excellent help! Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. David Chesley had a great relationship with the prosecutor that helped a lot, and things were much easier with him in my corner. We can't express enough our happiness and thankfulness for the incredible and professional job he did for us. Thank you David!
Dustin S. Madsen on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2020, 01:16 AM
Very pleased with the result of my case. Deciding to have David Chesley represent me was the best decision I could have made. I highly recommend them!
Alex Kain on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 04:47 AM
I would personally like to thank David Chesley, Tania, Sandy, and staff for their swift, efficient, and professional legal services. They are friendly and got straight to the point. Thank you!
Wade P. Willis on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 04:47 AM
I cannot thank David, Josef, and Yareem enough for everything they did for me. They were willing to work on payments and although they didn’t have much to work with they managed to bring one of my charges all the way down to probation only and get the other charges dropped.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.