Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David S. Chesley, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
230 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 91403

4533 Van Nuys Blvd Suite 202, Ste 202, Los Angeles, CA 91403

(818) 334-5398

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403

2 people are looking at this business

About

We defend clients against all serious Felonies and Misdemeanor crimes: DUI (drunk driving), Violent Offenses (murder, kidnapping, carjacking, gang crimes, domestic violence, assault, battery, resisting arrest, child abuse/endangerment), Drug Crimes (illegal drug meth/cocaine/heroine/prescription/marijuana sales and possession), Theft (robbery, burglary, fraud, grand theft, extortion, vandalism, petty theft) Sex Crimes (rape, child molestation, lewd acts, prostitution),

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
230 reviews
5151
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin D. Kevin on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 01:07 AM
Extremely happy with Chesleylawyers.com legal services. I was really elated with the amazing outcome they were able to get for me and overall they were very affordable.
Sabuj Sarkar on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 02:20 AM
The best attorneys in California for criminal law.
Bonnie Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 01:47 AM
Attorneys here offer a low cost payment plan for their services and are very knowledgable and helpful. I was able to receive legal advice regarding criminal charges over the phone and they subsequently met with in person to discussed my charges, the possible outcomes, and how to defend against them for FREE. This is a valuable service that they provide to their local community.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Fabrics Resmy on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 03:45 AM
Very polite people. They were able to assist me with legal advice over the phone. This law firm does free consultations.
Amelia Abott on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 02:08 AM
The Chesleylawyers law firm is rare because the lawyers here are an honest and trustworthy lawyer and obsessed with getting you the results. I go to this law firm first before doing anything. They are strategists and advocates, and that's what you want.
Ilesanmi Nathanael Yinka on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:08 AM
David Chesley works well with people facing immigration issues and he is good with Spanish speakers. Basically, knows how to handle cases in a way to avoid consequences or adverse effects in immigration court. He will work with you until the end to resolve and overcome these issues. David is a hardworking attorney and I highly recommend him to anyone facing criminal charges.
Julie Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 04:45 AM
I can’t thank enough to Mr. Chesley and what he has done for my family. David helped us out of a tough situation and eventually was able to help us to get our case dismissed. I couldn't have asked for a better result. From the moment we reached out to him for legal advice he was professional, on point and always responsive to my questions. His fees were reasonable and they offered a payment plan which was honored even though he had to do some extra work to see us through. Highly recommend him if you need great legal defense against felony criminal charges or a DUI case!
Alisha Watson on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 03:27 AM
David works fast and is very affordable for a criminal defense attorney! Not to mention very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional! Thank you David you are the best!
Sammul Donald on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 12:20 PM
Mr . Chesley and his staff were able to get my criminal charges completely dismissed and I never had to go to Court or even step into a courtroom. Don't think twice about hiring This firm. Thank you David! Your hard work is much appreciated!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.