Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laveen Total Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
117 reviews
|Optometrists|Laveen, AZ 85339

#135, 5030 W Baseline Rd, Ste 135, Laveen, AZ 85339

(602) 237-4777

https://www.laveenlasik.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Optometrists

401 E. Bell Road Suite 24

(602) 375-1041
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

8671 W Union Hills Dr #502

(623) 583-8388

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Eyewear & Opticians

7014 E Camelback Rd

(480) 945-9971
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1830 S Alma School Rd #131

(480) 924-8755

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

11219 E Via Linda Ste d3

(480) 451-4519
5.0
(473) · Ophthalmologists

1245 W. Chandler Blvd.

(866) 921-2392
About

Eye Exams, Contact Lens Exams, Medical Eye Exams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
117 reviews
581
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.7Google
  • 35 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeRae Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 08:17 AM
Best Eye Doctor! Great Staff Always a quick visit.
Alethea Michelle Adams Rdh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Being another healthcare provider I know how to look for great patient care skills. I was pleasantly surprised at how the Dr. took the time to explain every step and what my eye conditions were. He even took the time to show me what an eye looks like for a person with certain medical conditions. My son visited the office a few months ago and now I am happy to say that I am a patient as well. I will be recommending Dr. Watkins to friends and family.
Teresa Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 03:48 AM
Friendly staff Doctor Watkins takes time to answer all my concerns I would highly recommend this office
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Marilyn Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 07:59 AM
Staff was friendly helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Watkins was friendly and answered all my questions. Great customer service....
Krystle Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:48 AM
Always a great experience!
Lisa Marie Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 04:46 AM
Staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Dr. Watkins always uses the latest high tech equipment to get that clear perfect prescription for glasses and contacts.. but also give you an instant health report with just a few digital images of your eyes.. blood pressure?.. diabetes?.. same great service for the past 10yrs.
Anitra Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 05:56 AM
I have been going to Dr. Torrence for 13 years now and he is the best. his office staff is like family. I will always go to this office for all my family eye needs. Try the office you will be part of a great eye family!!!!
Leola Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 07:29 AM
Professional and on time.
Letty Guerra on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:27 AM
Me and My son were seen, One of the best Optometrist visits by far. Dr. Watkins was super informative and easy to talk to. The girls there were all very sweet and seemed to work well with everyone. All my concerns were answered and I left feeling way better and less frightened with what was going on with me. I will definitely be driving from Tempe again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.