Logo White
Watch Demo

Laveen Total Eyecare

Own this business?
4.6
100 reviews
|Healthcare|Laveen Village, AZ 85339

#135, 5030 W Baseline Rd, Ste 135, Laveen Village, AZ 85339

(602) 237-4777

http://www.visionsource-laveen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Optometrists

65 Central Park West Suite 1C

(212) 580-2020
5.0
(8) · Optometrists

4505 Fair Meadow Lane #207

(919) 787-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9919 Pulaski Hwy

(410) 391-8095
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

300 W 2nd St

(812) 523-6100
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

305 E 40th St

(212) 972-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4825 50th St #103

(806) 797-1173
About

Eye Exams, Contact Lens Exams, Medical Eye Exams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
100 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Sells on Facebook

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 17:47 PM
Had a great visit, great customer service.
Yolanda Baker on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2019, 11:06 AM
He is very informed and helps you understand your vision and he uses updated technology.
Liz Koger on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 20:29 PM
I have been going to Laveen Total Eyecare for the last 9 years. They are always professional and helpful. Dr. Watkins is always good at explaining things and letting you know what you need.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Wendy Carmona on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 08:16 AM
Great customer service!!
Luz Bautista on Facebook

9 months ago

07/15/2019, 16:55 PM
Dr. Watkins is great. He listened to my problems with my contacts and explained the problems and possible solutions. He found me the perfect contacts lens. The front office staff is also very attentive, I was able to get a timely appointment and was seen at my appointment time. I definitely found our family Eyecare provider!
Deroy Hale on Facebook

10 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:11 AM
Friendly and I formative. They have all the new fancy equipment that make things quick and easy. If your a veteran this is where you want to go.
Christina Tellez on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 01:07 AM
very informative and flexible. they were able to get me in the office with a couple days notice. staff is very friendly and doesn't mind all my questions.
Irela Galaviz on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 02:26 AM
Great customer services,Dr watkins very profesional, I Do Recommend 100%
LeRae Williams on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 08:17 AM
Best Eye Doctor! Great Staff Always a quick visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.