Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laveen Total Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
116 reviews
|Optometrists|Laveen, AZ 85339

#135, 5030 W Baseline Rd, Ste 135, Laveen, AZ 85339

(602) 237-4777

https://www.laveenlasik.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Optometrists

401 E. Bell Road Suite 24

(602) 375-1041
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

8671 W Union Hills Dr #502

(623) 583-8388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Eyewear & Opticians

7014 E Camelback Rd

(480) 945-9971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

11219 E Via Linda Ste d3

(480) 451-4519
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1830 S Alma School Rd #131

(480) 924-8755

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(473) · Ophthalmologists

1245 W. Chandler Blvd.

(866) 921-2392
About

Eye Exams, Contact Lens Exams, Medical Eye Exams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
116 reviews
580
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.7Google
  • 35 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martina G. Velasquez on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:35 AM
I am so glad I found this practice. Wonderful service and a great doctor!
Business Response:

Thank You Martina for your kind words!! We are honored to serve our wonderful people in Laveen. Be safe and again Thanks for your business and support :)

Denise Sells on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 17:47 PM
Had a great visit, great customer service.
Yolanda Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 11:06 AM
He is very informed and helps you understand your vision and he uses updated technology.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Liz Koger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 20:29 PM
I have been going to Laveen Total Eyecare for the last 9 years. They are always professional and helpful. Dr. Watkins is always good at explaining things and letting you know what you need.
Wendy Carmona on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 08:16 AM
Great customer service!!
Luz Bautista on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 16:55 PM
Dr. Watkins is great. He listened to my problems with my contacts and explained the problems and possible solutions. He found me the perfect contacts lens. The front office staff is also very attentive, I was able to get a timely appointment and was seen at my appointment time. I definitely found our family Eyecare provider!
Deroy Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:11 AM
Friendly and I formative. They have all the new fancy equipment that make things quick and easy. If your a veteran this is where you want to go.
Christina Tellez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:07 AM
very informative and flexible. they were able to get me in the office with a couple days notice. staff is very friendly and doesn't mind all my questions.
Irela Galaviz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 02:26 AM
Great customer services,Dr watkins very profesional, I Do Recommend 100%
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.