Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lauth Investigations International Inc

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Lauth Investigations International is a family owned and operated private investigation firm providing solutions to corporations, attorneys and consumers for more than 30 years. Our private investigators, consisting of field experts, legal case managers and cyber team provide results you can have confidence in when making strategic decisions in a complex business world. Lauth Investigations International specializes in complex corporate, financial, and private investigations worldwide. Our team of private investigators and i... read more

Location details

201 N Illinois St #1600, #16TH, Indianapolis, IN, 46204, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.9236 reviews
Select a rating
Chad W M.'s profile image
Chad W M. 
on Birdeye

3 weeks ago

I decided to hire Lauth Investigations for a background check, and I couldn't have been more pleased with their professionalism. From the start, they were prompt in responding to my inquiry and laid out the process clearly. The background report they delivered was detailed and well-organized, reflecting their attention to detail. Overall, it was a smooth and efficient experience.  

Nicholas M.'s profile image
Nicholas M. 
on Birdeye

3 weeks ago

I went with Lauth for the first time after a friend recommended it. The agent I was assigned to and their team have impressed me greatly with their polite, professional, and personal approach. They not only met my needs with a detailed investigative report, but they also went above and beyond in a short amount of time. The service was excellent, and I will definitely suggest Lauth Investigations International, Inc. to others.  

Aiden Lee Ping W.'s profile image
Aiden Lee Ping W. 
on Birdeye

3 weeks ago

I highly recommend Lauth investigators. I used them to search for assets and bank accounts because I owe someone a huge amount of money. They were honest about what they could do for me and delivered. They fulfilled all of their promises. Thank you!  

Ahmed B.'s profile image
Ahmed B. 
on Birdeye

3 weeks ago

Dealing with suspicions of cheating is never easy, but Lauth Investigations handled the matter with sensitivity and professionalism. Their findings brought clarity to a difficult situation. 

Mark Bastorous B.'s profile image
Mark Bastorous B. 
on Birdeye

3 weeks ago

In order to find an old college friend I had not seen in a long time, I hired Lauth International Investigators. They gave me an estimate, and the actual cost was less than what they had predicted. Within days, they had located my friend and were in direct contact with him. 

Daniel Pontes C.'s profile image
Daniel Pontes C. 
on Birdeye

3 weeks ago

The minute I called them, I could tell that they were paying attention to my every word! They never once tried to interrupt me or follow protocol! They were friendly, caring, and understanding! Before our conversation was over, I knew they were going to go above and beyond to help me. More firms like them are needed in the world! Thank you, Lauth International! 

Bryce T.'s profile image
Bryce T. 
on Birdeye

4 weeks ago

Our company recently hired Lauth Investigations International Inc. for a full security audit, and the experience was top-notch. The team showed a deep understanding of corporate security concerns and identified flaws that we had overlooked. Their recommendations were not only effective but also practical, allowing us to improve our overall security measures. Lauth Investigations proved to be a valuable asset, and their expertise is highly recommended for any business looking to enhance its corporate security. 

Rogelio R.'s profile image
Rogelio R. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

As an attorney, I've collaborated with Lauth Investigations on various cases. Their knowledge and attention to detail have been helpful in collecting crucial evidence. The reports provided were very detailed, making my job much easier. A reliable partner for any legal professional. I strongly recommend them. 

Steven Thomas B.'s profile image
Steven Thomas B. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

I have already used Lauth International Investigations a few times; the most recent instance involved a challenging locate and serve case. They worked really hard to finish a challenging case for me; they were very professional, went above and beyond what my retainer covered, and did not charge me extra. They were very good at communicating and gave regular updates. If you need a private investigator, I highly recommend Lauth.  

Frequently asked questions about Lauth Investigations International Inc

How is Lauth Investigations International Inc rated?

Lauth Investigations International Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 236 reviews. 

When is Lauth Investigations International Inc open?

Lauth Investigations International Inc is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com