Logo White
Watch Demo

Lauren Alexandra Rubal, MD

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92618

6650 Alton Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 932-5000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Walk-in Clinics

1251 W Redondo Beach Blvd

(310) 953-8756

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Smyth on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 10:54 AM
Dr. Rubal is an amazing person. She loves what she does and you can feel it. She made me feel calm and confident about whole infertility process. She took time to explain all options and work on achieving our goal. Thank you for our little baby girl that was born I 2019. I can't wait to go back for 2nd one.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 02:46 AM
I have had the privilege of being cared for by Dr. Rubal for a little over a year now and have felt completely heard, understood and supported. She goes above and beyond to always explain things, answer my questions and has great communication and response times. I appreciate her positive attitude (she is always smiling) and her honesty.
Nicole R. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/28/2019, 10:04 AM
Dr. Rubal is incredibly knowledgeable, kind and truly knows what she is talking about when it comes to infertility and treatment. We credit her for helping up conceive. She always listens and she is fantastic at explaining procedures and what to expect. She doesn’t give up and cares about her patients. She makes the horrible process and journey of infertility that much more bearable with her positive attitude and perseverance.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alyson Evans on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 19:58 PM
From day 1 Dr. Rubal treated us like family. She genuinely cares and focuses on your journey. The odds were completely against us ( 1 embryo ) but that was never the focus. Dr. Rubal has what I call a personal medical standard, and it’s what my husband and I believe lead to us becoming parents.
Crystal Traczyk on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 21:39 PM
If you're looking for an RE that keeps it real with you, genuinely cares about your journey and knows exactly where to focus her efforts to give you the best chance possible, Dr. Rubal is for you! Plus.. She looks like Ann Hathaway! Beautiful inside and out!
Angie Serrano on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 16:42 PM
I’ve had many infertility specialist over my 8 yr journey and they all gave me “unexplained” diagnosis of infertility until I met Dr. Rubal. When I met with her she genuinely listened. She took an aggressive approach to my infertility issues. She ordered complete work up and finally I got answers and a great treatment plan for myself and husband. Dr. Rubal has been amazing through this entire journey. She has been supportive, educational and comforting. I would recommend Dr. Rubal to anyone!
Nikki Siems on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:13 AM
Writing a review for Dr. Rubal is like writing a review for a close, trusted friend. We began our infertility journey close to 5 years ago, and she’s been with us every step of the way. Through multiple rounds of IUI, and 4 rounds of IVF (2 of which we’re successful), Dr. Rubal has been the rock and the expert we needed. Her positivity helped us remain optimistic over the years, yet she never failed to be honest with news that was difficult to hear. She held our hand- both literally and figurati
Janelle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 19:39 PM
Dr. Rubal is an exceptional doctor! We couldn’t have persevered our 3 year journey without her. She offered expertise, professionalism, honesty, and hope in some of our best and worst times. Her genuine enthusiasm, passion, and explanations were such a comfort. Besides being incredibly upbeat and personable, Dr. Rubal consistently communicated with us. She was also up to date with medical research and used innovative methods to make our dream come true. We’re now pregnant! So thankful for her!
Jenny on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:38 AM
There aren’t enough sufficient words to describe how incredible Dr. Rubal is. She is kind, compassionate and genuinely took interest in our situation. She has forever changed our lives and we are so grateful for her. She went above and beyond for us. Dr. Rubal literally became family to us and I hope everyone who struggles with infertility is blessed enough to be treated by Dr. Rubal. She is our Angel on Earth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.