Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Laura Kenney, Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage

5.0

About this business

Born in Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico and raised in Tampa, Laura Kenney has been helping buyers and sellers relocate in Florida since 2004. She has helped homeowners and buyers all over the state. Laura has assisted international buyers, has worked with military and federal employees retiring in Florida or relocating near Florida's military bases as well as helping veterans make investments in smart properties while using their GI bill to go back to school. She understands the importance of educating her customers in all aspects ... read more

Location details

1400 Village Square Blvd, LLC, 227 East 6th Avenue, Tallahassee, FL, 32309, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
5.023 reviews
Select a rating
Stephen Frausto's profile image
Stephen Frausto 
6 years ago

Great experience with Shep. He responded very quickly at all stages; from my initial inquiry to the final closing, he was always available. I had a lot of indecisiveness about what to do but he was proactive on following up with me and repeatedly offered to help or to come up with solutions. Since my property wasn't high end I was concerned about finding a motivated realtor. Shep treated it like it was important. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Stephen! It was a pleasure getting to know you as we worked through the process, and I wish you great success out there in Palo Alto!! 

lthood's profile image
lthood 
7 years ago

It was an absolute pleasure working with Theresa to purchase my first home. She educated me about the process and on things to pay attention to in the viewings in a very caring way. I never felt pressured in any way during the process and always felt supported by her expertise and honest advice. I would highly recommend Theresa to anyone. 

sweetjkg's profile image
sweetjkg 
7 years ago

Theresa was always available for us day and night she was always very professional and answered/explained all of our questions so that we fully understood. She always kept us updated on available properties and set up appointments for us to view the property whenever we were in town. She always checked to make sure we understood each process during the closing. We give Theresa a TOP rating and will be recommending her to others. She's the best 

zuser20161206173638515's profile image
zuser20161206173638515 
7 years ago

Theresa was awesome! She was confident and kept us calm about the buying process.. I would work with her again. She certainly knew her real estate ins and outs and kept in great communication with us. We appreciate all the hard work. 

user1309527's profile image
user1309527 
7 years ago

Theresa is the consummate professional. She helped us buy our first home in the most seamless, drama-free process possible! She is a long time resident and knows her way around well. But what proved most valuable for us was working with someone with high ethical values, who treated our search with the care and attentiveness as though it were her own. Her legal training is an added bonus when we needed a critical, detailed understanding of the nuts and bolts of going under contract. 

bloys09's profile image
bloys09 
7 years ago

Great realtor. Helpful and understanding. Knows how to seal the deal and get things done. Worked with my mortgage company to make sure I gave my best offer. 

LorenzoBrown711's profile image
LorenzoBrown711 
7 years ago

Being blessed to have had Ms.Haley as our Realtor was a favor given to my wife and I from above. Not only was she dedicated to us as clients, she went above and beyond the call of duty as a well known friend to help us get this beautiful home. I can really say that she held my hand from start to finish, not letting go until closing. She stood in the gap for us, letting us know what was what and when not to do what. Ms. Carolyn Haley we not only thank you as a Realtor, but as becoming a caring and concern friend. We rate you ... read more

jmack52's profile image
jmack52 
8 years ago

We were out-of-town sellers. We had interviewed a number of realtors and chose Laura because she was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. She stayed in constant communication with us, demonstrated tremendous attention to detail, and used her expertise to get us a sales price that was actually higher than the listing price - something unheard of in the neighborhood we were in. You cannot go wrong with Laura - she's the best realtor we ever dealt with. 

donavonhanson's profile image
donavonhanson 
8 years ago

Laura and her staff are true professionals! She assisted my wife and I with multiple properties and offers. She was very helpful with locating and investigating the properties, then explaining the problems with the property or the positives. I highly recommend anyone that needs real estate help to contact Laura and her team! They are the best local professionals who can help. Donavon & Stephanie Hanson 

Frequently asked questions about Laura Kenney, Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage

How is Laura Kenney, Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage rated?

Laura Kenney, Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage has a 5 star rating with 23 reviews. 

When is Laura Kenney, Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage open?

Laura Kenney, Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com