Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laser Lipo and Vein Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
106 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|O'Fallon, MO 63368 United States

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202, #202, O'Fallon, MO 63368 United States

(636) 614-1665

https://www.laserlipoandveins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1926 Edwardsville Club Plaza Rd

(618) 628-0715
5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221
5.0
(45) · Dermatologists

North Building

(314) 576-7343
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3009 N Ballas Rd Building B

(314) 994-0200
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

14825 N Outer 40 Rd #350

(636) 812-4300
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Surgeons

10004 Kennerly Rd

(314) 842-5885
About

Varicose vein diagnosis and treatment and spider vein treatment including EVLT, Veinwave, sclerotherapy, diagnosis and treatment of vein disease, and painless laser hair removal, Botox, Radiesse, Restylane, Latisse, Perlane, Xeomin all with an excellent staff and a St. Louis Magazine Top Doc for 2009, 2010, and 2011! Laser Lipo and Vein Center is your home for venous health. All manifestations of vein disease are diagnosed and treated, from cosmetic spider vein issues to varicose veins and vein disease. Dr. Wright is one of the only practices in the area accepting all major insurances. Insurance often pays for the evaluation of vein disease. In addition, we offer cosmetic services such as in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
106 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chrissullivan review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Chrissullivan on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/22/2011, 01:47 AM
Laser Lipo and Vein Center is awesome! – I saw a really nice article in St. Louis magazine about Dr. Wright and decided to give him a call about my varicose veins in my legs. The article was right. He took care of them. His office was very friendly and relaxing. It was not like a typical doctors office. My friend went there as well. She was also very happy. I would recommend him.
Edwards Francis review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Edwards Francis on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/18/2011, 04:14 AM
I never thought I’d be abel to get rid of my varicose veins once and for all. He showed a new machine called Vein Wave and it got rid of them! My legs look great again. Thank you Dr. Wright!
Sheila Christie review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Sheila Christie on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 09:57 AM
Painless Treatment by Dr.Wright!! – Dr. Wright is a varicose vein expert and it shows. His vein treatment was quick and almost painless. His staff was wonderful also.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Goerge watts review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Goerge watts on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/29/2011, 11:19 AM
Excellent Treatment – Every summer, my leg pains became unbearable and finally decided to get them treated. After examining my legs, theveindoctor, Dr. Wright explained how he could treat them. The procedure was realtively painless and didn't take as long as I thought. I'm almost completely pain free. I'm glad I finally deceide to call Laser Lipo and Veins Center.
ewenan jones review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
ewenan jones on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/26/2011, 05:24 AM
Friendliness Atmosphere – From the moment I walked into the office I knew I had made the right decision: elegant and classic setting. a nice smell, a sweet and welcoming receptionist. I got even more reassured once I met with Dr. Wright. He was a really great guy and he really knew what he was doing. he did a fantastic job.
Zippidy nay review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Zippidy nay on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/24/2011, 06:04 AM
Dr.Wright and his great staff – Dr. Wright and his crew did a great job treating my varicose veins. I'm not afraid to wear shorts again.
Cole Williams review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Cole Williams on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 01:12 AM
I am Happy to Find Dr. Wright – I had painful varcose veins in my legs. Dr. Wright's treatment was great. Very little pain during the pricedure and very little afterwards also. Great job. My legs feel great again.
Maria Morales review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Maria Morales on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/18/2011, 06:30 AM
Thank you Dr.Wright – I always wanted to do liposuction on my belly because that’s is the hardest part to get rid off !! Dr. Wright did a great job. I like my flat stomach
MichelleTrcy review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
MichelleTrcy on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/07/2009, 02:24 AM
Relaxed and Friendly – Dr. Wright's offic e was one of the most comfortable and relaxed places I've ever visited. His staff did an excellent job of putting me at ease, and they were also very knowledgeable about my legs and able to answer every question I had. The procedure felt like it flew by while we were talkign and enjoying ourselves. Great doc and great service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.