Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laser Lipo and Vein Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
106 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|O'Fallon, MO 63368 United States

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202, #202, O'Fallon, MO 63368 United States

(636) 614-1665

https://www.laserlipoandveins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1926 Edwardsville Club Plaza Rd

(618) 628-0715
5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221
5.0
(45) · Dermatologists

North Building

(314) 576-7343
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3009 N Ballas Rd Building B

(314) 994-0200
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

14825 N Outer 40 Rd #350

(636) 812-4300
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Surgeons

10004 Kennerly Rd

(314) 842-5885
About

Varicose vein diagnosis and treatment and spider vein treatment including EVLT, Veinwave, sclerotherapy, diagnosis and treatment of vein disease, and painless laser hair removal, Botox, Radiesse, Restylane, Latisse, Perlane, Xeomin all with an excellent staff and a St. Louis Magazine Top Doc for 2009, 2010, and 2011! Laser Lipo and Vein Center is your home for venous health. All manifestations of vein disease are diagnosed and treated, from cosmetic spider vein issues to varicose veins and vein disease. Dr. Wright is one of the only practices in the area accepting all major insurances. Insurance often pays for the evaluation of vein disease. In addition, we offer cosmetic services such as in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
106 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brooke McDowell Bayer review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Brooke McDowell Bayer on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 04:13 AM
Dr. Wright is an excellent, patient-centered physician. His staff also goes the extra mile to help their patients. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Wright for swelling and edema concerns as well as cosmetic and vein procedures. Don't suffer from edema or vein issues when there is a great doctor that can help.
Business Response:

Brooke McDowell Bayer Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience

Jeri Zerr Ormesher review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Jeri Zerr Ormesher on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 04:23 AM
Dr. Wright is a rare gem in the medical field. Dr. Wright listens closely and asks all the pertinent questions to address every issue within his realm and refers to the right specialist for any issues outside his realm. After 18 years of other doctors not following through I was finally diagnosed with a serious underlying situation because Dr. Wright sent me to a superb specialist who ran all the necessary tests, something no other doctor had done despite nearly 2 decades of dealing with life threatening complications. My situation cannot be cured but now armed with a full understanding of my complex problem we can better manage my situation. My proper diagnosis is only possible because Dr. Wright has always gone to bat for me each and every time needed and has covered the extra mile making sure my other doctors are on the same page and fully up to speed. Dr. Wright is a 10 star doctor who truly cares about finding the best solution for his patients unique needs.
Alexa Diaz review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Alexa Diaz on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 11:26 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kristi DiPietro review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Kristi DiPietro on Facebook

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 11:22 AM
great services, kind staff, pretty office, convenient to highways. love it.
Judy S. review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Judy S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/10/2013, 05:16 AM
I love the Laser Lipo and Vein Center Staff. They are the BEST and I would definitly recommend to anyone to check them out! I did have pain in my legs for several years and Dr. Wright and his staff were able to identify medical concerns and medically fix the underlying issues. Thanks to all the staff!
chritine t. review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
chritine t. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/16/2013, 02:58 AM
i am very happy with my liposuction results.
Ashleigh C. review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Ashleigh C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/16/2012, 12:25 PM
Goodbye Love (NOT!!!!!!) Handles – My love handles are GONE like Donkey Kong. I am excited to have a flat tummy for the first time in my entire life. Like most of my friends, I love to work out and I have a VERY active lifestyle. Unlike most of my friends, I could NOT get rid of a little puff of fat around my middle no matter how much ab work and cardio I did. I have really wanted lipo, but am scared to death of being out under anesthesia. I went to see Dr. Wright and part of his technique is that it's just local. BONUS. I booked the procedure, but had to change it because of work. When I finally got it done, I was so sorry I hadn't done it sooner. I recovered fast, had just a little tenderness on my tummy that week, and wore a stretchy support tank from the sports store. It was absolutely amazing watching my sides shrink down, down, down, down, DOWN. I don't have any love handles anymore. Nada. None. Zip. Zero. So thrilled. It was nothing. No big deal at all. Loving the slimmed up me, loving the mirror every day, loving the result. Can't recommend it highly enough.
Jerrodmichaels review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Jerrodmichaels on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/03/2011, 06:41 AM
Dr. Wright and Laser Lipo did a great job! – Dr. Wright did a great job clearing up my painful varicose veins. I thought it was going to be really painful, but it turned out to not be so bad. It's way better than dealing with the pain of the varicose veins in my legs. Laser Lipo and Vein Center is awesome!
Maria Calderon review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Maria Calderon on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/28/2011, 01:01 AM
Thank you Dr. Wright !!! – I went to Laser Lipo and Veins a couple of years ago for a botox treatment. I've since developed some varicose veins in my legs. I'm going to go see him. I remember while I was there that there was a lot of information in his office about it. He also had awards for his work on the walls. I'm sure he'll be just as good at varicose vein treatment as botox.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.