Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laser Lipo and Vein Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
106 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|O'Fallon, MO 63368 United States

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202, #202, O'Fallon, MO 63368 United States

(636) 614-1665

https://www.laserlipoandveins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221
5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1926 Edwardsville Club Plaza Rd

(618) 628-0715
5.0
(610) · Healthcare

845 N New Ballas Ct

(314) 219-1247
5.0
(45) · Dermatologists

North Building

(314) 576-7343
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3009 N Ballas Rd Building B

(314) 994-0200
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

14825 N Outer 40 Rd #350

(636) 812-4300
About

Varicose vein diagnosis and treatment and spider vein treatment including EVLT, Veinwave, sclerotherapy, diagnosis and treatment of vein disease, and painless laser hair removal, Botox, Radiesse, Restylane, Latisse, Perlane, Xeomin all with an excellent staff and a St. Louis Magazine Top Doc for 2009, 2010, and 2011! Laser Lipo and Vein Center is your home for venous health. All manifestations of vein disease are diagnosed and treated, from cosmetic spider vein issues to varicose veins and vein disease. Dr. Wright is one of the only practices in the area accepting all major insurances. Insurance often pays for the evaluation of vein disease. In addition, we offer cosmetic services such as in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
106 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda M Leek review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Linda M Leek on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:12 AM
luv them -- open and honest with what can be done and the results are fabulous -- welll that is what my friends have told me!!
Tink Pecor review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Tink Pecor on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 13:28 PM
Loved working here a day to figure out my future! Amazing, friendly staff!!
Robyn Sobelman Clark review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Robyn Sobelman Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 03:32 AM
Dr. Wright is an amazing doctor that I am proud to recommend!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Barbara Lea Evers-Farr review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Barbara Lea Evers-Farr on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 01:40 AM
Dr. Wright is a very good doctor. Not only is he truly caring he has an amazing bedside manor. His office staff are very welcoming and we'll trained. I always love seeing Dr. Wright and his staff. The entire office always acts as if I am the most important patient.
Business Response:

Barbara, Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to visits and love catching up with you.

Christina Lehrmann review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Christina Lehrmann on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 08:49 AM
Dr. Wright did an amazing job on my thighs with liposuction. Before, my thighs would brush together and now I have that nice thigh gap. I am thrilled! The staff are just as amazing as Dr. Wright. They really know what they are doing. Anytime you go in for an elective procedure it can be scary but Dr wright made me feel very comfortable. Recovery was great and I would highly recommend this procedure to everyone I know!
Diane S. Eardley review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Diane S. Eardley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 04:26 AM
Sheila Grana review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Sheila Grana on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 12:49 PM
Rebecca Brown review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Rebecca Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2015, 10:08 AM
I received a bill for over $300 for a CONSULTATION. Do not trust that your consultation will be free.
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Jose Soto review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Maria Jose Soto on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 12:51 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.