Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laser Lipo and Vein Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
106 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|O'Fallon, MO 63368 United States

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202, #202, O'Fallon, MO 63368 United States

(636) 614-1665

https://www.laserlipoandveins.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221
5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1926 Edwardsville Club Plaza Rd

(618) 628-0715
5.0
(45) · Dermatologists

North Building

(314) 576-7343
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3009 N Ballas Rd Building B

(314) 994-0200
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

14825 N Outer 40 Rd #350

(636) 812-4300
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Surgeons

10004 Kennerly Rd

(314) 842-5885
About

Varicose vein diagnosis and treatment and spider vein treatment including EVLT, Veinwave, sclerotherapy, diagnosis and treatment of vein disease, and painless laser hair removal, Botox, Radiesse, Restylane, Latisse, Perlane, Xeomin all with an excellent staff and a St. Louis Magazine Top Doc for 2009, 2010, and 2011! Laser Lipo and Vein Center is your home for venous health. All manifestations of vein disease are diagnosed and treated, from cosmetic spider vein issues to varicose veins and vein disease. Dr. Wright is one of the only practices in the area accepting all major insurances. Insurance often pays for the evaluation of vein disease. In addition, we offer cosmetic services such as in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
106 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tammy Draper review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Tammy Draper on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 08:27 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Tammy for your 5 star review!! We appreciate it! 😉

Lynn Lueddecke Conoyer review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Lynn Lueddecke Conoyer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 10:20 AM
Tina is amazing. She is the only person I have worked with but everyone else in the office has been super nice and friendly. I have recommended this office to lots of my friends!
Kathleen Kalz Meyer review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Kathleen Kalz Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:18 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jennifer Brown review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Jennifer Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:13 AM
Everyone is so nice and professional! Jennifer my nurse is so Awesome! I would recommend Dr. Wright to Everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer for letting us know!

Stephanie Ann review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Stephanie Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 10:22 AM
I wish I could give you more than 5 stars!!! Dr Wright is just an amazing person! His office is very welcoming and the staff is excellent! Thanks to Dr Wright , I’ve gained my confidence back.
Melisa Jones review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Melisa Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 06:09 AM
Tina and the staff here are LIFE-CHANGING! My skin has never looked better!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Rob Dorsen review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Rob Dorsen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:33 AM
I enjoyed the very profesional and pretty nurses that took care of me and the doc was great.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for you review.

Myra Sherdan review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Myra Sherdan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 11:48 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Wright. He is wonderful and just a great doctor. His staff is fabulous and very helpful.
Molly Little review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Molly Little on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 12:25 PM
I love Dr. Wright and the nurses at the clinic! They really do care about you and care about helping you in every possible way. Most people with lipedema have been struggling much longer than they truly know but Dr. Wright and his nurses really do empathize and want to help change your life. They have definitely changed mine this summer!! They also make surgery very fun haha :)
Business Response:

Thank you very much. We love our lipedema ladies.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.