Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laser Lipo and Vein Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
104 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|O'Fallon, MO 63368

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202, #202, O'Fallon, MO 63368

(636) 614-1665

https://www.laserlipoandveins.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221
5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1926 Edwardsville Club Plaza Rd

(618) 628-0715
5.0
(598) · Healthcare

845 N New Ballas Ct

(314) 219-1247
5.0
(45) · Dermatologists

North Building

(314) 576-7343
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3009 N Ballas Rd Building B

(314) 994-0200
5.0
(77) · Healthcare

14825 N Outer 40 Rd #350

(636) 812-4300
About

Varicose vein diagnosis and treatment and spider vein treatment including EVLT, Veinwave, sclerotherapy, diagnosis and treatment of vein disease, and painless laser hair removal, Botox, Radiesse, Restylane, Latisse, Perlane, Xeomin all with an excellent staff and a St. Louis Magazine Top Doc for 2009, 2010, and 2011! Laser Lipo and Vein Center is your home for venous health. All manifestations of vein disease are diagnosed and treated, from cosmetic spider vein issues to varicose veins and vein disease. Dr. Wright is one of the only practices in the area accepting all major insurances. Insurance often pays for the evaluation of vein disease. In addition, we offer cosmetic services such as in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
104 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Marie Hill review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Michelle Marie Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2020, 03:12 AM
I am so so happy I went with Doctor Wright his team is amazing and he has such a fun personality.I felt so cared for during my procedure...My waist and back look amazing and I’m only 3days post opp...I would highly recommend!!!
Linda Jacobsen review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Linda Jacobsen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 05:34 AM
Dr. Wright is a national leader in lipedema and lymphedema diagnosis and treatment. He is an advocate for women's health and his empathetic, expert, and compassionate approach includes the wonderful, highly professional and supportive staff he leads. I highly recommend anyone suffering from either of these debilitating and often demoralizing conditions seek the expert medical and surgical approaches offered by Dr. Wright and his team. .
Donna Niemeyer review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Donna Niemeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 06:24 AM
We highly recommend Dr. Wright to our Dercums, Lipedema & Lymphedema Sisters on several of our FB pages.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Whitney Catt review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Whitney Catt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 07:05 AM
I’ve recently starting going here for my beauty regime, I absolutely love this place. I’ve never had such a painless experience. I usually dread getting my lips done and she had me smiling the entire time. They truly Honestly love what they do and are amazing at it. Thank you Sara wichern!!
Business Response:

Thank you Whitney! It is a pleasure to help our patients!

Karen Olges review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Karen Olges on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 11:08 AM
The nurses are flexible, patient and very kind. Great results!
Business Response:

Thank you Karen! We appreciate your review.

Marilyn Juliana review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Marilyn Juliana on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 10:30 AM
Great place-wonderful doc and staff! Hopefully I will be having liposuction there soon !
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Molly Bender Morgan review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Molly Bender Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 07:32 AM
Dr. Wright and all of his have literally been life changing for me. They gave me hope, they listened to me, they validated me and for the first time in my life gave me a diagnosis as to why my legs are so big and painful. Top notch medical professionals! I'm forever grateful!
Business Response:

Thank you Molly - It is our honor to have met you and participate in your care.

Rita Book review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Rita Book on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 10:32 AM
Very caring dr and staff. Awesome with the pain management. Pricing is exceptional for the results you get. Was very happy with my results!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for choosing us!

Lauren Oster-Graham review for Laser Lipo and Vein Center
Lauren Oster-Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 10:09 AM
Great caring staff and Dr. Wright is accommodating.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.