Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
826 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77015

14614 Woodforest Blvd, Houston, TX 77015

(713) 453-6175

https://laspalomasmexicanrest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(421) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159

6 people are looking at this business

About

We're family owned and operated. We have been in business for almost 20 years. Our food is made fresh daily and we use the best ingredients possible. We strive to provide the best possible service to all our guests. We will make you feel right at home as soon as walk in the door. :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
826 reviews
5538
  
4155
  
352
  
26
  
121
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aurora Guerra review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Aurora Guerra on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:49 AM
Delicious food, good prices and good service.
Julius Cannon review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Julius Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:50 AM
Good fresh food. Yes the enchilada plates are all good. I only get those everytime. Go during happy hours 2pm-4pm and get the house margarita with your meal for a good price.
Kevin Hasley review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Kevin Hasley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 01:23 AM
great staff,makes me feel like I'm at home
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Christina Aragon review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Christina Aragon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:34 AM
I love the environment, the staff is so friendly and caring. Every time I come here I received great customer service! Palomas is my ultimate favorite restaurant ❤️
Junior Padilla Ibarra review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Junior Padilla Ibarra on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 03:17 AM
Good food n good margaritas.
Katie Smith review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Katie Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:23 AM
ABSOLUTELY THE MOST AMAZING MEXICAN FOOD IVE EVER HAD!!! The service was fantastic and makes you feel at home!! I could only wish we would have this kind of atmosphere and great food in Tennessee!!
Denise Guajardo review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Denise Guajardo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:58 AM
I love everything here, food everything great customer service
Jamie Maze Bowling review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Jamie Maze Bowling on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:58 AM
been eating here 20 years.
Scott Hebert review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Scott Hebert on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 03:04 AM
I love going there. It’s a great environment and family friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.