Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
826 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77015

14614 Woodforest Blvd, Houston, TX 77015

(713) 453-6175

https://laspalomasmexicanrest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436

11 people are looking at this business

4.7
(421) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159

2 people are looking at this business

About

We're family owned and operated. We have been in business for almost 20 years. Our food is made fresh daily and we use the best ingredients possible. We strive to provide the best possible service to all our guests. We will make you feel right at home as soon as walk in the door. :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
826 reviews
5538
  
4155
  
352
  
26
  
121
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Kitterlin review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Andrea Kitterlin on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 04:18 AM
The Tomato dinner is the best!
Gina M. Lewis review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Gina M. Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 05:40 AM
We love eating here. It’s the best Mexican food around.
Krystal Canales review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Krystal Canales on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:43 AM
I been a customer for about 12 or 13 yrs now and have brought a lot of service to your restaurant as well as spent a lot of money. One thing I strongly dislike today and few other days since COVID-19, I noticed is disrespect and rudeness of the owner. The owner has disrespected this customer several times and in front of other customers as well as my own family and friend (more business). Playing or not that is rude and poor customer satisfaction. I’m sorry but you just cost yourself service from a good paying customer and I’ve always respected you and you disrespect me on a level that you should never do period. Oh yes everybody they charge the price on any drinks by the hour after happy hour in case some of you didn’t know.. As you can see there are 3 different prices. He said the price changes by the hour and it’s always been like that okay. And even said can you leave now I need the table for my next customer. What the hell is wrong with you?! How rude is that to say to a good paying customer and tipper after I just paid! Smh wow thanks for the good service for over the years but you done cross the line as a boss of an establishment man seriously!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately Covid has changed the way we have to operate and as you well know we are operating at 50% dining capacity which equals to 14 tables in our dining area. To better serve all our guests we must set a dining time limit of 1 hour and 15 minutes (all this is posted at our front door) Our happy hour on Wednesdays is from 2 pm - 5pm, after 5pm the POS system automatically changes the price to $4.65. According to your receipt the time you arrived was 4:51 pm so it would explain the price of $3.50 for the first 2 margaritas. The receipt also shows the time it was settled 7:03 pm. (In other words the time you paid) Once again thank you for your review and for dining with us.

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Joey Tittle review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Joey Tittle on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 04:53 AM
Very good place to eat nice friendly staff
Wally Garcia review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Wally Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 11:58 AM
Food was so good will definitely be coming back
Garcia Mercedes review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Garcia Mercedes on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 01:34 AM
Food was delicious.... for sure going back
Gloria Perez review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Gloria Perez on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 04:01 AM
enchiladas verdes,delicious, very good service
Becky Davis review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Becky Davis on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 07:25 AM
Very friendly atmosphere, courteous staff and excellent food.
Michelle Nunez review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Michelle Nunez on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 06:29 AM
good service and great food the best
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.