Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
826 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77015

14614 Woodforest Blvd, Houston, TX 77015

(713) 453-6175

https://laspalomasmexicanrest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(421) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159

10 people are looking at this business

About

We're family owned and operated. We have been in business for almost 20 years. Our food is made fresh daily and we use the best ingredients possible. We strive to provide the best possible service to all our guests. We will make you feel right at home as soon as walk in the door. :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
826 reviews
5538
  
4155
  
352
  
26
  
121
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pablo Ramirez review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Pablo Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 04:38 AM
everythingbonbthebmenubis good
Carla Larive review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Carla Larive on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 04:44 AM
The food and the staff are great me and my family love Las Paloma’s
Mary Lindquist Zamarripa review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Mary Lindquist Zamarripa on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 13:26 PM
my absolute favorite place to eat! I have never been disappointed!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sandra Hernandez review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Sandra Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 13:07 PM
The service is great!! Very friendly staff
Valerie Aguilar review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Valerie Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 07:30 AM
Best mexican food in houston !! Havent had anything better ! Customer service is great too !!
Rosie Silva review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Rosie Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:08 AM
Best Mexican food in Houston. Great food, atmosphere and service. Want to also thank them for offering a free meal today for all first responders. Thank you so much for showing us appreciation.
Jay Jenner review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Jay Jenner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:26 AM
We always love going to eat at Las Palomas The enchiladas are very good the staff is very friendly the owner Jose is a nice working hard owner place is always clean I highly recommend this place and the chips and salsa are very yummy
Jesus Martinez review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Jesus Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 02:11 AM
great food, great environment,
Anthony Vince Garza review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Anthony Vince Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:26 AM
Great tasting food and great music playing
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.