Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry J Durand Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37804

312 High St, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 982-8000

https://www.foothillsendodontics.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

28 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

About

Endodontists are dentists who specialize in maintaining teeth through endodontic therapy -- procedures, involving the soft inner tissue of the teeth, called the pulp. All dentists are trained in diagnosis and endodontic therapy, however, some teeth can be especially difficult to diagnose and treat. That's why you may have been referred to an endodontic specialist. In addition to dental school, endodontists receive two or more years of advanced education in this kind of treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Downey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 16:58 PM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Durand! He does an excellent job and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Respond to negative reviews
Richard B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 07:04 AM
Congenial, professional staff. Dr. Durand and his team never left me wondering what was going on, what was going to happen next. I was greatly impressed -- very favorably -- with the entire experience.
Donna on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 15:08 PM
Caring, Friendly and seemed Genuinely concerned about me as a person. Felt very comfortable with him and his staff.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
John Michael Maughan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 16:00 PM
Very professional and did the work with great care. Explained the work to do and how he was to do it.
Tiffany Potter on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:45 AM
Could not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Durand and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Durand is very personable and takes time talking to you about your procedure making you feel at ease. Would never go anywhere else but this office! 5 star service!!!
DianaD on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 05:01 AM
Staff was very caring and professional. Dr Durand took lots of time with me, explained very clearly what he was going to do and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this team.
Connie M. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 11:42 AM
Root canal one week ago was a very pleasant experience and also a learning experience. Dr. Durand and staff are very efficient and welcoming. The procedure was completely comfortable and painless. Equipment and techniques were thoroughly explained to me. I highly recommend Dr. Durand.
Kenny E. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 05:55 AM
The whole staff is great. Dr. Durand was great and very good at communicating what he was doing throughout the procedure. I got a call from him that evening to see how I was doing and ask if I had any questions. He is great and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing his services.
Misty on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 13:38 PM
They were able to see me within one-hour of my referral! Family vacation the next day and Dr. Durand made sure that I had what I needed if I had problems while out of state. The office staff were awesome!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.