Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry J Durand Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37804

312 High St, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 982-8000

https://www.foothillsendodontics.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
About

Endodontists are dentists who specialize in maintaining teeth through endodontic therapy -- procedures, involving the soft inner tissue of the teeth, called the pulp. All dentists are trained in diagnosis and endodontic therapy, however, some teeth can be especially difficult to diagnose and treat. That's why you may have been referred to an endodontic specialist. In addition to dental school, endodontists receive two or more years of advanced education in this kind of treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy talbott on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 13:44 PM
I will have to say if I ever need another root canal this is the place to go. Seriously I'm terrified of having any dental work done, normally I can't get numb enough and still feel the pain during any procedure. Dr Durand and his staff was wonderful.
Joyce Fulton on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 08:02 AM
Even at my age I have never had such a wonderful experience as I had at Dr. Durand's dental office. He is such a kind and caring person and all his staff are just as kind. I would trust him for all my dental needs. I have already recommended him to many of my friends.
S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 19:16 PM
Very pleased with my visit to Dr. Durand's office. Staff was very polite and professional. Root canal went smoothly and other than vibration from drill procedure involved minimal pain (mostly from numbing injections). Hope this takes care of my tooth pain.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Steve Sumner on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:34 AM
I had a great experience from the moment I walked into the office. I am a Raving Fan of Dr. Durand and his Team of professionals.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 20:18 PM
I had never had a root canal and came in very nervous. Dr. Durand and the staff were wonderful. It ended up being easy breezy and I left feeling great.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:51 AM
I have always had anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. I had to have a root canal & Dr. Durand was excellent! Very thorough & explained everything very well. Did not feel anything during the procedure or even after the procedure! It takes a lot to impress me & I was impressed. I would highly recommend him to others & would definitely go back to him myself.
Lois Shanks on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:11 AM
Dr. Durand is always professional, efficient, compassionate and kind. He is also an excellent provider.
michelle on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:26 AM
I had a wonderful experience! I was having a tremendous amount of pain with a tooth and my dentist office was closed due to a water leak but referred me on to Dr. Durand. They were able to see me that day for treatment. The office was very pleasant and Dr. Durand was very personable. I ended up needing a root canal. It was done pain free and i left the office feeling like me again!!
Patricia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 05:41 AM
I have to say that I was impressed with the one on one personal and professional contact with Dr. Durand and the friendliness and courteous staff. In the many patients they have I felt like I was their main concern at the time & that went a long way to helping the anxiety issue. Treatment was well planned and the only time I felt nervous was when it was something different than I had experience with. Opinions, explanations, instructions were clear and expected, understood or acknowledged.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.