Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry J Durand Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37804

312 High St, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 982-8000

https://www.foothillsendodontics.com/home.aspx

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

4 people are looking at this business

About

Endodontists are dentists who specialize in maintaining teeth through endodontic therapy -- procedures, involving the soft inner tissue of the teeth, called the pulp. All dentists are trained in diagnosis and endodontic therapy, however, some teeth can be especially difficult to diagnose and treat. That's why you may have been referred to an endodontic specialist. In addition to dental school, endodontists receive two or more years of advanced education in this kind of treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latisha on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 19:16 PM
Everyone st this office is absolutely amazing!
CONNIE HOOPER on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 04:49 AM
Very impressed with this office and Dr. Durand. I felt like he went above and beyond to explain the procedure and what was happening during the procedure. He also took the time to get to know me before starting my procedure. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Durand.
Mary Niemann on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 16:50 PM
Efficient and friendly
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:08 AM
Dr Durand and his staff where all very friendly and professional. I didn't even feel the shot at all!
Rich on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 10:11 AM
He explained everything that was going on with my tooth and what procedure would be. I was in chair for almost 2 hrs. but comfortable the entire time!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 19:45 PM
Dr Durand and the staff are professional and friendly. The care I received has been great.
Barbara on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 03:12 AM
It was my first visit. He explained everything that would happen and continued to update throughout the procedure. The staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Jamie Millican on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 12:51 PM
I've had MULTIPLE root canals from various endodontists. I can say that this was the BEST experience I could've had for this procedure. I was comfortable, the office was calm and relaxing and the procedure was QUICK. I was shocked. The next day I had little to no discomfort! I had a truly incredible experience with everyone I spoke to in the office, they were so kind! I recommend this office to anyone and everyone!
Nora Bowling on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 09:24 AM
Kind and caring doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.