Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry J Durand Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37804

312 High St, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 982-8000

https://www.foothillsendodontics.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

28 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
About

Endodontists are dentists who specialize in maintaining teeth through endodontic therapy -- procedures, involving the soft inner tissue of the teeth, called the pulp. All dentists are trained in diagnosis and endodontic therapy, however, some teeth can be especially difficult to diagnose and treat. That's why you may have been referred to an endodontic specialist. In addition to dental school, endodontists receive two or more years of advanced education in this kind of treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 17:32 PM
Dr. Durand was so kind and personable. He spent time just talking to me, and that made me feel like a person and not a number. He was informative through the process. I felt comfortable, and in good hands. I went back to work and immediately shared his contact information with a friend in need.
DeAnna R. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 12:13 PM
Very kind, patient, gentle and considerate. I am a big baby with high dental anxiety and he treated me with the utmost respect. I will never go anywhere else. Dr Durand has my trust for life. His staff is marvelous and they set themselves apart from the rest without a doubt.
Victoria on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 16:07 PM
Wonderful. He is a excellent Doctor. I would recommend him to any of my friends.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Johnson_221 on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 18:14 PM
This feller knows what he is doing! He did a root canal on an infected molar I had. I was scared to death because it was infected, but he took his time making sure I was completely numb and I could've fallen asleep during the procedure! After I got feeling back in my face is felt 100% better!
Denise P on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 07:10 AM
Dr. was very fast, professional, pleasant, informative and patient with my questions. My comfort was high priority. Thank you for a job well done.
Dave P on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 20:55 PM
The entire experience was outstanding! From the time of making the initial appointment through to the completed root canal, the service and professionalism was excellent. Dr. Durand and Kate made certain that I understood the details of the procedures. Everyone in the front office/reception area were extremely courteous and professional! Could not have been any more pleasant to deal with.
Michael M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 18:54 PM
Had to have a root canal quickly. The staff worked to get me in that day. Fantastic experience. Certainly not the way that a lot of other doctors do business. Really refreshing customer service.
Joseph W T on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:13 AM
Very thorough exam, had time to spend with me and make recommended treatment available.
Beth Anne on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:17 AM
Office staff was very warm and welcoming, felt very comfortable in his office. Procedure was completed in a timely manner with no pain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.