Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry J Durand Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37804

312 High St, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 982-8000

https://www.foothillsendodontics.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
About

Endodontists are dentists who specialize in maintaining teeth through endodontic therapy -- procedures, involving the soft inner tissue of the teeth, called the pulp. All dentists are trained in diagnosis and endodontic therapy, however, some teeth can be especially difficult to diagnose and treat. That's why you may have been referred to an endodontic specialist. In addition to dental school, endodontists receive two or more years of advanced education in this kind of treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Parker on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:24 AM
I would have to say that Dr. Durand and his staff were all amazing. They were friendly, helpful and very caring. I would recommend Dr. Durand to all of my friends. Going to an endondist can be very scary for many people. And to have someone show such concern is wonderful.
Betty Wear on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 19:48 PM
I was very pleased with Doctor Durand and his staff because they were professional as well as friendly. I have a great deal of confidence in Doctor Durand as he made sure I was very comfortable while he performed the procedures with great expertise. He has a great reputation and he certainly deserves it.
Sandy Scott on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:49 AM
Dr. Durand was very professional. He explained what he was going to be doing as he was working. He worked very well with his staff which is also a sign of professionalism and was calming to me. I typically do not give all excellent marks because it is unusual for any practice to have such high marks in everything but I truly was very pleased. I had not had to have anything like this done before and had complications that was very unexpected. I was very pleased with the referral to him.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 18:07 PM
Great
Susan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 05:12 AM
Visting the dentist is never any fun and neither is going to an endodontist, but I have total confidence in the skill and professionalism of Dr. Durand and his staff.
PJ on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 09:37 AM
Highly recommend
Carol Berry on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:59 AM
Very nice staff, friendly & helpful..Nice office too!! Did not have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Durand is wonderful.He visited a little while then explained the procedure and possible things that could go wrong in terms I could understand. Fortunately all went well!!! And to my suprise , Dr. Durand did a follow up call later in the day!! Overall a very good experience!!!
Joseph Koester on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 16:14 PM
Dr. Durand has one of the most outstanding "bedside manners" of any health care provider. He comes in sits down and chats with you, make you feel comfortable being there, disarms any fears you might have. Evaluates the situation, tells you what to expect, is very professional, yet personable. Obviously he is first rate at his craft; My dentist is very high on him. I enjoy my time with him, though I would prefer to keep our professional visits to a bare minimum. Great person!
Georgia L. Lewis on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 07:31 AM
The concern and ambience of the care is very good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.