Logo White
Watch Demo

Larisa Tenberg

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Legal|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19116

12000 Bustleton Ave, Ste 104, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19116

(215) 713-6464

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Murray Law Firm
5.0
(17) · Business Law

221 River Street

(201) 875-2600

6 people are looking at this business

DiSanto & DiSanto, PLC
5.0
(12) · Legal

7702 E Doubletree Ranch Rd #300

(480) 551-7020
Hurtubise Weber Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

111 N Market St

(650) 691-8370

2 people are looking at this business

Veera Law
5.0
(65) · Legal

350 Townsend St Suite 300B

(415) 529-1949

6 people are looking at this business

Y. Morejon Attorney, P.A.
5.0
(46) · Legal

454 NW 22nd Ave Suite 207

(786) 907-0154

1 person is looking at this business

Immigration Services
5.0
(6) · Legal

1840 W 49th St

(786) 275-4553

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Larry Poltavtsev on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 10:04 AM
    I wholeheartedly recommend Larisa Tenberg and Tenberg Law Offices! Ms. Tenberg successfully handled several difficult cases for our employees and helped them to win! Very professional and knowledgeable!
    Neo Seli on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 07:35 AM
    Tenberg Law Offices is a highly professional law firm. You’ll get an honest evaluation of your case. Your calls will be answered in the prompt manner. You will get your desired results.
    Nadya Ortiz on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 06:20 AM
    Dear Larisa, it’s been almost 5 years and I can’t take you enough for your great support and professionalism to help me getting the green card. I will highly recommend you!
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Laura Zukaite on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 04:54 AM
    The best attorney services in the world!
    Larisa and her team had helped me with a difficult permanent residency case back in 2013.
    They are very thoughtful throughout the process and genuinely want every client case to succeed.
    Highly recommend!
    Iurii Grigorita on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 04:51 AM
    Worked with Temberg Law and was extremely happy and thankful.
    RECOMMEND!!!!RECOMMEND!!!!!RECOMMEND!!!!
    Kate Pukhovich on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 04:13 AM
    Attorney Tenberg is one of those exceptional immigration attorneys who truly and deeply care about their clients. Her professionalism is unquestionable, and her personal qualities are impeccable. She’s got that magic touch that is so often needed to get the long-desired win for her client! Highly recommend her for any and all immigration matters.
    Val Doc Sudakin on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 02:05 AM
    Great professional, knowledgeable and honest. I trust her 100% and you will not regret if you also trust her with any issues you may have. They are also very nice people to deal with!
    Merita Bakalli Pervana on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 01:44 AM
    Great lawyer, helped me with a case in 2013. Very professional and determined to help. Would definitely recommend her..
    Bella Badal on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 01:12 AM
    Лариса профессионал своего дела! Адвокат и понимающийся человек! Именно тот человек, который со своей командой шаг за шагом довёл меня до Гражданства. Вы можете с уверенностью обращаться к Larisa Tenberg! Она знает своё дело на все 100! 🤗♥️🌹
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.