Logo White
Watch Demo

Larisa Tenberg

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Legal|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19116

12000 Bustleton Ave, Ste 104, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19116

(215) 713-6464

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Reem Moussa, PLLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

5055 W Park Blvd Suite #400

(972) 813-9447

3 people are looking at this business

Immigration Consulting Direct
5.0
(3) · Legal

1431 Opus Pl Suite 110

(888) 244-3571
Nelson Susan I, the Nelson Law Firm
5.0
(6) · Legal

215 Mary Ave., , River Square Center, Suite 306

(254) 754-9990
Quinlan Sheila
5.0
(4) · Legal

870 Market St

(415) 399-9075
Merrill J. Clark, Esq.
5.0
(4) · Legal

30 Wall Street, 8th Floor

(646) 706-7031
Schonfeld & Ushan
5.0
(2) · Legal

299 Broadway #1501

(212) 233-1433

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Octavio Fernandez on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/09/2019, 08:51 AM
    It’s already 3 times I trust Larisa for my work USA 🇺🇸 Visa and I’ve always had the best attention and results.
    I totally recommend her as a high professional and caring person.
    Meredith Klein on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/18/2018, 02:14 AM
    Larisa has been doing all of the artist visas for the teachers who come to the Philadelphia Argentine Tango School for many years, and with a 100% success rate! She is, of course, a wonderful attorney who advocates tirelessly for her clients. But she is also a beautiful and warm person who is a joy to be around. Very highly recommended!
    Carla Marano on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/12/2018, 11:30 AM
    Highly recommended Larisa Tenberg as a lawyer.
    I have been in her hands for three years with my VISA and the way she develops her work is excellent. It is serious, honest, warm and effective.
    Thanks Larisa for your work!
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Lobo Solitario on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/28/2018, 03:20 AM
    Profesional, Enthusiastic, and will definitely help you to achieve your needs!!
    Top 10 immigration lawyer in PA...
    Yifan Gao on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/22/2018, 04:33 AM
    Larisa is great and very helpful when I had questions. I highly recommend her company for your case. And she is very beautiful and friendly!
    Volodymyr Zhukevych on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/22/2018, 01:54 AM
    Very professional and helpfull attorney. Highly reccomend !!!
    Polina Kallush on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/13/2018, 08:58 AM
    Professional, caring, dedicated-all you need in a lawyer!!
    Chuck Diesel on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/12/2018, 07:22 AM
    I utilized Counselor Tenberg in attempting to obtain a P-1 Visa; we were hoping for a 12 month Visa. We were awarded a 3 YEAR VISA!!! I would refer Larisa Tenverg, Esq for any legal services!!!
    Andrey Malkin on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/12/2018, 03:07 AM
    Very professional and effective legal expertise in immigration service !!!
    Highly recommended from personal experience!!!!
    Larisa Tenberg delivers exactly what was promised not just one but several cases. Fast , efficient and very professional
    Thank you very much!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.