Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larisa Tenberg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Immigration Law|Philadelphia, PA 19116

12000 Bustleton Ave, Ste 104, Philadelphia, PA 19116

(215) 713-6464

https://tenberglaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · General Litigation

222 S Broad St

(215) 362-2478
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

718 Arch St #102

(267) 606-6603
5.0
(7) · General Litigation

222 S Broad St

(215) 362-2478
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikalai Karpuk on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 19:52 PM
In many cases the outcome of the case depends greatly on the professional that you work with. For us that was the case. Because of the professionalism of Larisa Tenberg and her assistant Ruslana the outcome of our case was positive and we got it much faster than expected. They are real professionals, the kind that is hard to find in any field. They are always in touch, ready to meet and discuss any questions or concerns. Having vast experience and practice of law Larisa always told us about the real chances of the positive outcome for us and suggested multiple solution options. Each option was worked through separately, even pedantically that told us about the attitude of these great professionals to their work. We could feel that despite all the complexity and stress of this job Larisa and Ruslana love what they are doing and do their job very responsibly. We are greatful to Larisa Tenberg and can recommend her to anyone who needs a legal help in immigration law.
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

Mikalai Karpuk on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 02:10 AM
Helio Ha on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 00:14 AM
Larisa is a top immigration lawyer and most definitely the best one you can find in the Philadelphia area. For almost three years I kept hearing from people around me how great it was working with her. So when I found myself needing a lawyer to help me with my green card I didn't have to think twice and I'm very grateful for that. Having a lawyer of her caliber handling my case gave me the peace of mind and confidence that I was looking for. Everything went as planned and I highly, highly recommend her!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Octavio Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 08:51 AM
It’s already 3 times I trust Larisa for my work USA 🇺🇸 Visa and I’ve always had the best attention and results. I totally recommend her as a high professional and caring person.
Meredith Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 02:14 AM
Larisa has been doing all of the artist visas for the teachers who come to the Philadelphia Argentine Tango School for many years, and with a 100% success rate! She is, of course, a wonderful attorney who advocates tirelessly for her clients. But she is also a beautiful and warm person who is a joy to be around. Very highly recommended!
Carla Marano on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 11:30 AM
Highly recommended Larisa Tenberg as a lawyer. I have been in her hands for three years with my VISA and the way she develops her work is excellent. It is serious, honest, warm and effective. Thanks Larisa for your work!
Lobo Solitario on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 03:20 AM
Profesional, Enthusiastic, and will definitely help you to achieve your needs!! Top 10 immigration lawyer in PA...
Volodymyr Zhukevych on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 01:54 AM
Very professional and helpfull attorney. Highly reccomend !!!
Polina Kallush on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 08:58 AM
Professional, caring, dedicated-all you need in a lawyer!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.