Logo White
Watch Demo

Larisa Tenberg

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Legal|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19116

12000 Bustleton Ave, Ste 104, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19116

(215) 713-6464

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Murray Law Firm
5.0
(17) · Business Law

221 River Street

(201) 875-2600

5 people are looking at this business

DiSanto & DiSanto, PLC
5.0
(12) · Legal

7702 E Doubletree Ranch Rd #300

(480) 551-7020
Hurtubise Weber Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

111 N Market St

(650) 691-8370

2 people are looking at this business

Veera Law
5.0
(65) · Legal

350 Townsend St Suite 300B

(415) 529-1949

4 people are looking at this business

Y. Morejon Attorney, P.A.
5.0
(46) · Legal

454 NW 22nd Ave Suite 207

(786) 907-0154

1 person is looking at this business

Immigration Services
5.0
(6) · Legal

1840 W 49th St

(786) 275-4553

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marisol Morales on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/12/2018, 01:56 AM
    I highly recommend Larisa Tenberg. Larisa had done our artists visa for temporary work in USA several times. We had been always pleased with her work, always very precise and efficient. Larisa had been always very helpful replaying our questions very soon. We sincerely appreciate the dedication she had given always to us as clients. Alejandro & Marisol
    Chanyeghea Amiri on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/11/2018, 10:30 AM
    Larisa is a dedicated and wonderful attorney. She has provided invaluable input for me and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking immigration advice/services. She is knowledgable and extremely helpful. She was vital in helping me secure a 10 year green card.
    Evgenia Erdnieva on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/10/2018, 05:36 AM
    Я знаю Ларису Тенберг еще с 2010 года ,когда она согласилась мне помочь подать заявку на политическое убежище в США. Благодаря ее советам и хорошей подготовки в ее офисе ,слушание которое проходило около пяти часов ,было успешно выиграно.Сразу же после слушания , мы отправили заявку на воссоединение с сыном,который на тот момент проживал в России. Сейчас мы снова вместе.После ее быстро и грамотно проделанной работы ,я могу смело рекомендовать ее ,как одного из лучших адвокатов,профессионала своего дела!
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Vitaly Solomonoff on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/10/2018, 02:21 AM
    When I came in the Tenberg Law Offices for the very first time and met this friendly, smart and simply amazing lady, Larisa Tenberg, I felt like I was already completely protected with all possible American laws even before I explained my problem. This feeling turned soon in real winning decisions in my case. Thank you, Larisa for your help and support.
    Roberto Pena on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/10/2018, 01:46 AM
    Larisa has been my go to lawyer for many years. She has always guided me in the right direction regarding professional help with utmost attention to my specific case. She always gets back to her clients in a timely manner with prepared material and answers. I would recommend Larisa law practice to anyone seeking sound law counsel. She has also helped many dancers in the tango community regarding advice for attaining proper visas and work related issues.
    Ruslan Derepa on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/10/2018, 00:19 AM
    I can confidently recommend a lawyer Larisa Tenberg, Esq/ Tenberg Law Offices,LLC. Very knowledgeable and nice person. Very serious and professional approach to all cases. Always answer to all calls and messages on any incomprehensible questions, than others can not boast. When I talk with her, reminds me a very good friend. Highly recommended and you will not regret!
    Sarah Sookyung Chung on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 10:55 AM
    Larisa is an excellent attorney. She is extremely reliable, knowledgable, experienced and organized. I trust her 100% and would recommend her to anyone who needs immigration law advice or services.
    Gaby Mataloni on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 10:50 AM
    100% recommendable! I've been working with her for the last three years on my temporary work visa and never had a problem. I highly recommend her!
    Marc Hussner on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 10:32 AM
    Fast, experienced, professional. A true pleasure to deal with!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.