Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landis Lifestyle Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
601 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

569 N 300 W, Ste a, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 364-3354

https://landissalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Landis Lifestyle Salon sets out to make sure each of its guest experience is a unique and personalized one. Get pampered from head to toe with services that include hair coloring, skin care, and even hand and foot treatments to name a few. The staff at Landis Lifestyle Salon have a minimum of three years experience or have had training in Aveda hair cutting and products. Treat yourself and make an appointment with one of the many skilled stylists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
601 reviews
5487
  
424
  
38
  
26
  
122
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Surber on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/26/2011, 02:25 AM
The most modern and the best service in the state!
rcox75 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/18/2011, 03:38 AM
Pleasant Experience – My experience at Landis was pleasant. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. My grand stylist, Devyn, was courteous and I was pleased with my cut. I am planning to bring my family in for haircuts too!
Casey Shaw on Foursquare

11 years ago

03/05/2011, 07:35 AM
I always go to Chelsey V. She is ridic!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Scott Nicholson on Foursquare

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 01:06 AM
Devyn is incredible--he has magic hands.
ArianaR on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/09/2011, 19:20 PM
Hello! I had the most incredible color last week. I cannot how pampered I was at Landis. From the minute I walked in the door to the time I left the service was top-notch. Shay was wonderful--not only did she do a super job on my hair, but she massaged my hands, neck and put lipstick on me. I made another appt. with Shay and I suggest you go see her too! Ari
Lowk on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/27/2011, 20:48 PM
Changed My Definition for "Haircut!" – I used to think getting a haircut meant letting a middle-aged dude run clippers over your head. My outlook has changed for the much, much better. I met Shay at a local event where Landis was doing cheap haircuts. I never expected such a unique experience with such attention to detail! I had to come back for the whole experience at the Marmalade salon, and it's worth every penny. Shay might, in fact, be psychic. Twice now I've walked out of her chair with my hair looking not only how I pictured it, but better. She has a great sense of what the customer wants and how to make it work for them. I will never walk into another hair salon as long as I can help it. These guys are professional, talented, and most importantly, they're friendly people. I feel very comfortable there, and I'm well taken care of. If I come up with any complaints about this place, I'll be sure to let you know! Don't hold your breath, though.
whatshesaid on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 16:21 PM
Love love LOVE this salon!! – Just got a color last week. What can I say? Lovely front desk and AMAZING stylists. Frankie is by far one of the greatest in Salt Lake. I grew up on the east coast and I can honestly say that she measures up to the sylists back home.. Before seeing her, I would frequent the 1300 south location, and while they have a good vibe going... I cannot stand that stubby, angry front desk manager of theirs. (I believe her name is Kathy) That would be my only complaint. Rarely have I met someone I instantly didn't feel comfortable around. I came to the new location in hopes of a friendlier staff and I'm so glad I did- I found Frankie
JackLove on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 01:25 AM
Wonderful! More than just a hair cut... – Wonderful hardly does it justice. From the moment you step in the door, you know it's gonna' be good. The staff, the service - everything from top to bottom. Seriously, it was more than "just getting a hair cut." I loved the entire experience and Shay was especially great. I actually look forward to getting my hair cut now! You might have to drop a couple more bucks, but it's definitely worth it. Highly recommend...
CHeninger on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/12/2011, 17:32 PM
Amazing Stylist! – I have been going to Landis Marmelade since it opened. My stylist Franki always takes such good care of me that I had to give her a review. Last week I went in to get my hair colored, and not only did it turn out better than I had expected, but the head massage during my rinse felt so good I practically fell asleep. I recommend Franki to anyone who wants to feel good inside and out. Way to go Franke, I will go to you, FOREVER!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.