Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landis Lifestyle Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
601 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

569 N 300 W, Ste a, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 364-3354

https://landissalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Landis Lifestyle Salon sets out to make sure each of its guest experience is a unique and personalized one. Get pampered from head to toe with services that include hair coloring, skin care, and even hand and foot treatments to name a few. The staff at Landis Lifestyle Salon have a minimum of three years experience or have had training in Aveda hair cutting and products. Treat yourself and make an appointment with one of the many skilled stylists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
601 reviews
5487
  
424
  
38
  
26
  
122
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Semonia Diane McEntire on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:46 AM
The staff is always friendly and attentive. Love watching the stylist being so creative with the cuts and styles while I'm getting my hair done.
Megan Bramble on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:47 AM
I always have a great experience at Landis. Jacob is a wonderful stylist and a joy to be around.
Stephanie Williams on Foursquare

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 11:55 AM
Skylar is an amazing colorist!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Stephanie Williams on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 05:19 AM
Best costumer service!
Bonnie Abele on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/10/2013, 16:28 PM
Go see Cassidy Tucker!! Best stylist EVER!!
dalered on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/02/2013, 06:48 AM
I gave them a simple haircut and a book with a dozen views of the cut. She cut it uneven and way too short and then she layered the back to try to even it out! the front is to my shoulders but the back is one half inch long. What an awful cut!! It is like some stupid 80's cut! The cut I showed her was shoulder length all the way around....too simple! I will Not be back!! I will tell everyone I know to stay away!
Respond to negative reviews
Ann L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/15/2012, 04:56 AM
If you want BEAUTIFUL,BEACHY BLONDE highlights come to Landis Salon and make your appointment with Chase. After living here for 2 years I have searched salons from Park City to Murray to Sugar House ,etc. and have never once found a stylist that could do anything but mediocre highlights. I had even started to go back to California just to get my hair done... until I went to Chase!!! I am not exaggerating when I say he can compete with any colorist in Beverly Hills or New York where I have been getting my hair done. He listens,he humbly makes suggestions,and then he works his magic. If I may,I have one suggestion...get in there now because this young man is gonna be a star!
Gabrielle Oviatt on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/18/2012, 09:52 AM
Memorie is the best. She knows what you want and then makes it so much better. Been coming to herfor 10 years never disappointed
Brittney Schultz on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/19/2012, 05:15 AM
Chelsey V. Is the best! Very friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.