Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landis Lifestyle Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
601 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

569 N 300 W, Ste a, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 364-3354

https://landissalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Landis Lifestyle Salon sets out to make sure each of its guest experience is a unique and personalized one. Get pampered from head to toe with services that include hair coloring, skin care, and even hand and foot treatments to name a few. The staff at Landis Lifestyle Salon have a minimum of three years experience or have had training in Aveda hair cutting and products. Treat yourself and make an appointment with one of the many skilled stylists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
601 reviews
5487
  
424
  
38
  
26
  
122
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J.B. Lawrence on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/20/2012, 04:46 AM
Chelsey V. rocks it!
Chris Dokos on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/12/2012, 15:58 PM
Love Chase H!!! He's fantastic!
Tiffany T. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/23/2011, 09:54 AM
Thanks Chase for the WONDERFUL haircut – This is my 4th time having Chase cut my hair and WOW, what an amazing job he does with my crazy, curly hair. He is the first hair dresser I've had that actually listens to how I want my hair to look. He is a great listener and is very talented. I have left the last 4 times with a SMILE on my face and LOVING my hairstyle. I am usually the one that leaves the salon in tears and unsatisfied with my haircut. I just want to say THANKS Chase for listening to what I want (you have tons of patience, I love that about you) and delivering well beyond what I expect. You are truly an AMAZING hairdresser and person. THANKS a TON!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
catbratton on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/08/2011, 17:26 PM
I love this salon....simply AMAZING!! – My stylist is Caroline, who I absolutely ADORE! She is amazing and really knows how to listen to what I want. Due to this, I have learned to trust her and now give her creative freedom to do what she thinks will look best! Having had some nightmare haircuts in the past, I can't tell you how nice it is to COMPLETELY trust my hairstylist!! As for the salon, the front desk staff are always so warm and friendly. They always have smiles on their faces, and that is so REFRESHING!!! I always leave the salon feeling so pampered and looking forward to my next appointment! I would recommend this salon (and already have), Caroline specifically, to anyone!!! Love love love this place!!!! :-)
JHuff on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/19/2011, 23:48 PM
Chelsey V. is a TRUE artist! – Chelsey V has got to be one of the best hair artists in Salt Lake City! I swear, this woman is incredible. She listens to what I want, takes her time, and is a master at coloring. I can always trust that my hair will look great when I leave. You must try here at least once, you will be hooked! The salon is beautiful and really modern. Not to mention that their shampoo bowls/chairs are the most comfortable that I have ever experienced. I am not a huge Aveda fan but always trust Chelsey's advice as to what I might like or need. I highly recommend Chelsey V at the Marmalade location.
AmberPage on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 20:43 PM
Chelsey Vaiana was my hairstylist before i moved to california. i have tried and tried to find someone, ANYONE that can make my hair as fab she always did and no one even comes close! she has such amazing skills as a hair stylist. she is a very friendly and outgoing person that to me, makes the salon experience all around PERFECT! Landis very lucky to have such a talented person working in their salon!
chay shaw on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 12:53 PM
Great salon and I recommend Chelsey Vaiana !! – I go to Chelsey Vaiana at the 300 West location. This salon is awesome and Chelsey fits right in with this classy salon. She takes the time to make sure that I am happy with my hair cut and color. She is very fun and personable and makes me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this salon and Chelsey Vaiana to anyone who is looking for a great stylist.
littlemonster11 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 04:50 AM
Best haircut, best service, and best product in SLC! – I've been a client of Landis' for several years now and I have to say that I never really had a bad experience with them before. In fact, I have nothing but great things to say about each of their locations and many of their stylists. However, for the past year or so I have been seeing Chelsey Vaiana at the Marmalade location (incredible new salon and location) and it has done nothing but improve the overall experience I've had with this already great chain of salons. Chelsey is personable, approachable, and makes everyone who sits in her chair feel comfortable and important. Her incredible service can only be matched by the skill of her craft. She is attentive to what her clients want and is always capable of meeting even the most challenging of demands. Since seeing Chelsey, I have recommended her to everyone I know and can say that almost all of those people have seen Chelsey and are now frequent clients! Do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Chelsey Vaiana at the Landis Marmalade location, now!
marceekitchen on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/11/2011, 06:22 AM
Amazing Haircut and Experience – I received the most amazing haircut from Chase Hargis. He did such a great job making sure my hair would look as great as possible. He showed me exactly how to comb it once I got home. He was very attentive. The salon was also amazing. It was clean, friendly staff, very comfortable. The whole experience was great. I will be back to see Chase for sure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.