Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landis Lifestyle Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
601 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

569 N 300 W, Ste a, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 364-3354

https://landissalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Landis Lifestyle Salon sets out to make sure each of its guest experience is a unique and personalized one. Get pampered from head to toe with services that include hair coloring, skin care, and even hand and foot treatments to name a few. The staff at Landis Lifestyle Salon have a minimum of three years experience or have had training in Aveda hair cutting and products. Treat yourself and make an appointment with one of the many skilled stylists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
601 reviews
5487
  
424
  
38
  
26
  
122
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie J on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 22:13 PM
Shay at Landis in Marmalade. – I have never been happier with my hair! Shay is seriously THE most amazing person I have ever met. I walked in asking to bleach my hair out completely and she talked me out of hair suicide. She made me look 10x's better than I thought I ever would. Shay knows what shes doing and she keeps growing and moving forward. She is always taking classes and looking for ways to improve her already impecable work! I cannot say enough good things about this girl! She knew which products would work best with my hair type and she has helped me tremendously with my up keep. I look forward to seeing her again!
TSS2 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 15:01 PM
Shay Jones – I was delighted when the Landis Marmalade opened in my neighborhood, but I was THRILLED when I met Shay there! She is an incredible artist in every sense of the word. She understood (better than I ever have) what the best cut, color, and products are for my hair. She pays attention to the slightest, yet very important, details that make all the difference in a salon experience. Her commitment to make everything work for you is truly hard to find. She's the most talented and dedicated stylist I've met in SLC - go see her at Landis in Marmalade!!!
Sinaji on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/05/2011, 00:21 AM
Shay JONES! – My goodness I must say, I just got the best hair cut in town! Shay Jones at Landis in marmalade district is AMAZING! Shay understood exactly what I wanted and the result was even better! She has talent, she is profesional and is very passionate about her art. She recommended a great product that works really well with my style. My hair looks/ feels amazing. I can honestly say I will not go anywhere else.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
andrastapleton on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/22/2011, 15:06 PM
the best of SLC! – Chase Hargis of Ladis Lifestyle salon in the marmalade location is the absolute best! His ability to cater to what you want with an exacting eye is unparalleled! He is easy to work with, fantastic company, skilled, and an expert in the art of relaxing his clients. A true gem in the salon world. Don't waste your time looking for anybody else. Chase is the best!
Matthewpatrick on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/14/2011, 13:21 PM
Best Haircut I Could Imagine – I have had my hair cut twice, both by the incredible Chase Hargis. He does a better job with my hair than anybody, ever. No one else even comes close. He also has a very sharp eye for style, and you should feel perfectly comfortable saying "cut it however you think you should." He'll get it exactly right, every time. The establishment itself is very well-maintained and nice. As others have said, you feel pampered the whole time. In addition to a fabulous haircut, you get a wonderful experience. Cannot recommend the salon or Chase Hargis enough.
keatonwren on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/09/2011, 08:59 AM
Best cut and color ever! – I was so impressed by this salon! The salon was clean, fresh, bright, and open. The staff was professional and friendly. My stylist, Chase Hargis, gave me the best haircut and color I have ever had. He made the whole experience amazing! I have never been so happy with my hair! Thanks Chase! You are amazing!!
Riss on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 07:46 AM
Exceptional Salon – Marmalade Landis Lifestyle Salon, is definitely the best salon I have ever been to. I followed my long time stylist Chase there and have had nothing but great experiences there. From the time you walk in, to the time you leave, you will feel completely pampered. From the tea, to the hand, scalp and shoulder massages, definitely 5 star service. Chase has been my stylist for 3 years. There isn't any other stylist I would trust to take me from long blonde hair to short red hair and know that it will come out looking incredible. I would recommend Landis to everyone of my friends, and highly recommend Chase to anyone looking for a great stylist you can trust to leave you looking nothing less than fabulous.
blue_bird on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/22/2011, 00:00 AM
Longterm customer of Memorie, nice new salon – I followed Memorie here & love it as much as I loved the Sugarhouse location!
Richard Surber on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/26/2011, 09:20 AM
Must try the shiatsu massage shampoo chairs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.