Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakeview Dental

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89128

6950 W Smoke Ranch Rd, STE 150, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 304-1902

https://www.lhdentalcare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4210 W Craig Rd Ste 104

(702) 436-5222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

5701 W Charleston Blvd # 103

(702) 870-8485
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9575 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 248-0068
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

1351 W Sunset Rd #100

(702) 660-2064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

7312 W Cheyenne Ave # 7

(702) 869-6200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8821 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 255-1848

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Here at the Luth & Heideman - Center for Dental Care we offer a full range of dental services. Including: CEREC single visit Crowns & Onlays, Dental Implants, Invisalign, and Bleaching. in fact we not only offer cerec services we are recognized as the premier authorites in Las Vegas, teaching and mentoring other doctors throughout the country how to use this technology. Keep in mind we are a "metal free" office meaning we do not place mercury fillings or use base metals, such as lead or nickel, under our crowns. Some of the procedures we do offer are... - Truly Comprehensive Exam - Cosmetic Care - Periodontal (Gum & Bone) Care - Restorative (Tooth) Care - Occlusion (B

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    06/05/2020, 01:04 AM
    I had to have an emergency root canal today. It was handled so beautifully. Ideally, I would not have needed the root canal; but it happens. Dr. Trobough did such a great job of helping me manage the pain throughout the experience. I can highly recommend him as well as his entire staff!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    06/02/2020, 07:51 AM
    Thank you to Nicole and Dr. Trobough for their excellent care! As an older patient, I really appreciated the attention I received in such a caring manner. I left happy and with a great looking smile after my pain free procedure. M. Warfield
    Jeanne G. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    05/19/2020, 06:50 AM
    I find this dental practice kind, caring and compassionate. I moved here last year, found Dr. Trobough, and very happy I did. He is such a wonderful, kind, caring physician. Makes you feel at ease, very knowledgeable, takes the time to explain every procedure to you. His staff is excellent as well. I find they all work together as a team very well. I am very happy and would highly recommend. Just got my molds for invisalign today, and I am looking forward to see the results, though won't be for awhile. The explanation of the procedure step by step as to what the outcome would be was very detailed and easy to understand.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Zinoviy B. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    04/24/2020, 01:27 AM
    In my experience as a physician with 29 years of practice in medicine, I extremely rare met the dentist with such high clinical knowledge, experience, and "bedside" manners as Dr.Trobough. He is genuinely devoted to his patients. No rush or treating several patients at the same time, as it's happening in many other offices. He will spend with every individual patient so much time and effort which is necessary to deliver the best level of care. I am highly recommend everyone to be treated by an amazing dentist- Dr.Trobough, DDS.
    Ray S. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    04/23/2020, 14:13 PM
    Taking care on my emergency was much appreciated. The doctor took care of me quickly and his assistants were supportive.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    01/23/2020, 09:16 AM
    Great staff with excellent customer service. Every time I come to do my checkups I'm leaving happy and satisfied. Thank you!
    Jackie B. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    01/17/2020, 08:25 AM
    Best dentist ever Best office crew ever Best dental work ever Just a 10 for everything
    Mary P. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    01/13/2020, 05:58 AM
    Today I had xrays and cleaning by Samantha and she is great. She did a very good job.
    William K. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    12/19/2019, 11:09 AM
    Early appointment 8:00 a.m. Prompt, quick service. Hygienist was thorough with x-rays and cleaning. Dr. was friendly.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.