Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Forest Optometry

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Healthcare|Lake Forest, CA 92630

22741 Lambert St #1601, Ste 1601, Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 581-6880

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

1234 Eye Care Clinic Optometrists Center
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388

4 people are looking at this business

Furcolow James P. Optometrist
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610

1 person is looking at this business

Luelinda Tomlin
5.0
(41) · Optometrists

4409 E Los Coyotes Diagonal

(562) 437-1276

5 people are looking at this business

Newport Eye Physicians
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010

1 person is looking at this business

Eyexam of California
5.0
(23) · Optometrists

2800 N Main St #104

(714) 547-8228

2 people are looking at this business

Sandra G. Horwitz, O.d.
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

14714 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 644-0368

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are Trusted Eye Care Professionals who provide eye exams for the entire family. Our specialties include: pediatric eye care, management of eye diseases, dry eye treatment and LASIK co-management.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
573
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 05:53 AM
I am a new Patient to Stunning smiles and so far I am very impressed with the entire team!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Jeremy! We really appreciate the time you took out of your busy schedule to let us know how you feel! Thank you again and see you soon! Dr. Elahi

Patricia Ann C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 01:11 AM
Thank you for your care and concern! Very professional! Love Stunning Smiles of Lake Forest!
Amanda S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/14/2016, 07:26 AM
Definitely the best dentist I've ever been to, they really make sure you're okay during whatever it is they are doing! Love them!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jordyn S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 05:20 AM
Dr. Joe was awesome! His assistant/receptionist was great as well. Judy went above and beyond to help me with insurance and scheduling an appointment. Dr Joe stayed at the office late just to help me. When he numbed me I didn't even feel it. He continued to make sure I was comfortable throughout the process of my root canal and crown I had tonight, the numbness wore off and I'm doing great! My first visit I went to there, I had my daughter with me and they entertained her and made she was comfortable while waiting for me :). I give Dr Joe and his office 5 stars for sure and highly recommend them!!
Leah L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 07:49 AM
I really like this dental office because they provide me with great care and the environment is very nice and relaxing. They also work with my budget and provide me with payment plan options.
Mary Jane S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 02:22 AM
These professionals are the best in every way. The staff, the dentists, the facility, these people are so thoughtful and kind and do excellent work. I love everything about them and you will too!!! I wish them the best in the growing of their newest office in Lake Forest. I am telling everyone I know about them. It's all GOOOOD!!!! :):) Love you guys!!!!
Mei K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 07:43 AM
It's amazing job! I love my teeth ...
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 06:37 AM
I had a great experience! Dr. Joe sure knows how to communicate with kids! He made me very comfortable so I was not afraid when he conducted the check up and cleaning of my teeth. Thank you Dr. Joe! His assistance was also very nice.
Elizabeth T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 02:45 AM
This is probably the best dental office I've ever been to. everyone is very polite and informative of prior to conducting any type of procedure. I've definitely recommended this place to others!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.