Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Forest Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Optometrists|Lake Forest, CA 92630 United States

22741 Lambert St #1601, Ste 1601, Lake Forest, CA 92630 United States

(949) 581-6880

https://www.lakeforestoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(55) · Optometrists

5422 La Palma Ave

(714) 995-1144
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

501 N Cornell Ave

(714) 525-3350
5.0
(8) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610
5.0
(47) · Optometrists

946 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-4585
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2018 17th St

(714) 564-0222
About

We are Trusted Eye Care Professionals who provide eye exams for the entire family. Our specialties include: pediatric eye care, management of eye diseases, dry eye treatment and LASIK co-management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
582
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Campanale review for Lake Forest Optometry
Jeff Campanale on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 06:24 AM
Dr. Morrison is the best
Anthony S. review for Lake Forest Optometry
Anthony S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:08 AM
I'm becoming one of their old time customers. It has been a pleasant experience ( as much as a trip to a dentist can be ). The staff is professional and friendly and I have no complaints of the work that has been done or the prices.
Richard K. review for Lake Forest Optometry
Richard K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 07:18 AM
very good thorough exam
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Frank C. review for Lake Forest Optometry
Frank C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 06:55 AM
Excellent experience from beginning to end.
Anthony S. review for Lake Forest Optometry
Anthony S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 06:43 AM
I have been with Stunning Smiles for a year now. I am very pleased with their work. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sophia C. review for Lake Forest Optometry
Sophia C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 03:47 AM
We had our 1st visit yesterday, I loved our visit. The dentist and staff were very welcoming, professional and made my 6 year old very comfortable.
Anonymous review for Lake Forest Optometry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:42 AM
Stunning Smiles is a friendly and competent place. Attentive staff and excellent follow-through.
Randall T. review for Lake Forest Optometry
Randall T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 00:39 AM
I hate going to the dentist but always appreciate coming to see Joe at Stunning smiles! Friendly, courteous, and affordable.
Elizabeth T. review for Lake Forest Optometry
Elizabeth T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 06:17 AM
They were quick to bring me to the back. The experience was quick, satisfying, and painless.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.