Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Forest Optometry

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Healthcare|Lake Forest, CA 92630

22741 Lambert St #1601, Ste 1601, Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 581-6880

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

1234 Eye Care Clinic Optometrists Center
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388

2 people are looking at this business

Furcolow James P. Optometrist
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610
Healthy Eye Center Family Optometry
5.0
(42) · Healthcare

8907 Warner Ave Ste 125

(714) 962-6400

1 person is looking at this business

Weyrich Jim Dr
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2018 17th St

(714) 564-0222
Look Optometry
5.0
(157) · Optometrists

451 Manhattan Beach Blvd d120

(310) 584-7830

5 people are looking at this business

Luelinda Tomlin
5.0
(41) · Optometrists

4409 E Los Coyotes Diagonal

(562) 437-1276

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are Trusted Eye Care Professionals who provide eye exams for the entire family. Our specialties include: pediatric eye care, management of eye diseases, dry eye treatment and LASIK co-management.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
573
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 08:04 AM
While I do my best to avoid the dentist, I must admit going to see Dr Joe at Stunning Smiles is always enjoyable. Yes you may have to replace a crown, and you have to stay on top of your 6 month teeth cleanings, but that's what they do: make sure your teeth are gorgeous.
Patricia Ann C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 04:57 AM
Elmira Elahi, DMD is a great dentist! Had upper molar pulled yesterday. No pain at all! Thanks Judy! And to think I was so apprehensive! (-: Patricia
Brandon P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 04:20 AM
This place is awesome! I received excellent care and attention, and the visit was quick and efficient. They showed that they genuinely cared about my well being, including taking time to explain exactly what they were doing and what I needed to do to improve my dental health. They even let me watch an episode of my favorite Netflix show during the visit so I wouldn't have to just sit there while they worked on me. When they finished, they let me lay there and continue watching my show while I waited for my brother to finish. The whole atmosphere, from the couches and TV in the air conditioned waiting room, to the attention to detail during the visit, was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Randall T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 05:29 AM
Joe did a great job in replacing my fillings from long ago and making them look perfect! My teeth look like they did years ago!
Amanda H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 01:03 AM
I came to Stunning Smiles in an emergency situation with no knowledge of them other than they took my insurance and had great reviews. They scheduled me an immediate appointment around my schedule, and were very friendly and interested in my situation and concerns from the get go. I had a wonderful experience and the procedures done were excellent!!! They were tentative of my concerns and desires throughout the entire visit!! I was a bit embarrassed because I hadn't seen a Dentist in 6 years, however they didn't treat me any differently. They had a very clean, upscale facility with state of the art technology. Including a large flatscreen to show you many pictures of your mouth as well as entertainment throughout your procedures!!! Overall, it was the most personable, caring and satisfying experience I could hope for!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone and am thankful for my visit!!!
Business Response:

Hello Amanda. Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate the trust you put in us to take care of your oral health care needs. We also understand you are very busy so we are gratetful you took the time out of your day to review our practice. Thank you again and have a great summer! Dr. Elahi, Dr. Joe and Judy

Anthony S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:14 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Plahi and Judy for a few months now. So far I have had my two front teeth crowned, a cleaning and a night guard fitted. I have been very happy with their work. From me they come highly recommended; so far.
Business Response:

Hello Tony. Thank you so much for your nice review. We understand there are many choices when it comes to your oral health care needs. So we are grateful that you have put your trust in us to keep up with all your oral health care needs. Thank you again and have a great summer! Dr. Elahi, Dr. Joe and Judy

Vicky H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 04:10 AM
Excellent experience
Susan Piazza on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:07 AM
love Dr Morrison and his staff ! Our entire family has been seeing him for over 10 years..
Laura S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 03:59 AM
Amazing is how I would describe my experience at Stunning Smiles of Lake Forest! From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a warm "hello". The facility is clean, modern, and has top of the line equipment. The doctor was so warm and made me feel very comfortable despite years away from a dentist office. I will be referring all my friends and family to such a great place.
Business Response:

Dear Laura. Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us this review. We understand there are many options when it comes to your oral care and we greatly appreciate the trust you have put in us for your oral care needs. Thank you again and have an awesome summer! Dr. Elahi, Dr. Joe and Judy

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.